Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst place I have ever stayed!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: I could not say I liked a single thing at this lodge.
Cons: The staff was very rude , the room looked like someone died in there. The floors had stains everywhere, I could not walk barefoot , I did not have towels , when requested towels they gave me dirty stained towels. The pillows had no pillowcases and holes in the pillows. There was stuff on the walls dripping and there were 15 flies in the room! When i requested to get my money back and leave they refused and told me to leave before the cops come. I can honestly say it was the worst place I have ever attempted to sleep in. It was so bad we ended up leaving in the middle of the night. I am going to report this lodge to health services.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calif

Just needed a place to sleep

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: close to my event
Cons: no carpeting hardwood floor would be better
Bed was good Provided the basics clean towels bathroom OK but did have small coffee pots
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't even try

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: That's right on the freeway
Cons: I doubt it
Location: Nothing really
I want to erased it from my head, the room was smelling
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Avoid at all costs Spend a few more dollars and stay off Monte Vista up the road a little.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and dirty

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff was nice, but the place is full of drugs. Vomit on the stairs rooms were scary, hair in sink and shower. Sheets old with spots. The bed was old and uncomfortable. But cheap rooms for one night. We didn't die and the check in staff was nice. Shukra I think was his name.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warner Springs CA

The only thing good was it's location to ramp

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Changed rooms,no hot water,smelled like urine,questionable stains through out the room and fly infested. 2nd room not much better, but smelled better and we used newspaper to kill flies. Staff offered us raid. No maid service unless you ask and we had to track them down for that. The women were nice as could be and kept apologizing for this motels condition. The only thing good about this motel was the ramp to the 99 highway. We had to traverse it several times up and down to our family reunion activities. My thoughts every night when we pulled in was how Dare they call themselves Travelodge! Maybe Floplodge would be more appropriate that way you know what you are getting. And that would be your choice. Dont mind staying in a old motel than you say it was probably say must have been nice in its day. But plain neglect is terrible to pay for. Pictures for this place were very very deceiving!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised that they offered fresh waffles. Overall I liked it and would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Dirty room. Room that I requested wasn't given. They tried charging extra fees. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone unless they were extremely desperate to find a room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

AC failure

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
After Checking in. Went to room to turn on the AC then left...When I returned later that night the room never cooled down and that was not good for me. Was a good stay but the AC did not work to well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was terrible. The room smelled dirty. The carpet was nasty. The sheets had a cigarrete smell. there were roaches everywhere. The wifi did not work, the TV did not work as well. Worst hotel ever