Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Adam from Luksemburg

Dobry hotel w okolicach lotniska i autostrady.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel na dobrym poziomie.Bardzo czysto.Mila i pomocna obsluga.Jedyne zastrzezenia to brak windy i raczej kiepskie sniadanie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Giorgio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Don Gingras from Canaan Valley, WV

Good for one night on the way to the airport

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very average hotel with little to see or do nearby, but it is fairly close to the airport. I had one meal in the hotel restaurant and it was only OK.
5 out of 5
by patric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emilie from USA

Friendly, cozy, and clean!

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel Magnet was a great place to stay. Very nice service, the rooms are clean, and the location is convenient for airport travelers. I had a 6am flight from the krakow airport and a taxi found this hotel no problem. Fantastic and easy hotel!
3 out of 5
by Piotr from Warszawa

Średni hotel w idealnej lokalizacji

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel 3*, ale ta trzecia gwiazdka jest chyba lekko naciągana... Położenie hotelu idealne - blisko do trasy na Katowice, tuż obok parku logistycznego w Modlniczce. Standard pokoju bardzo przeciętny. łazienka w wersji mikro - nie wiem czy miała chociaż 2m2 powierzchni - prysznic, mikro umywalka. Bardzo słabe śniadanie jak z tą cenę pokoju, przygotowane jak najniższym kosztem - tanie wędliny, jogurty z Biedronki, brak jajecznicy - najlepsza była herbata! Internet wifi działał OK, tv z kanałami naziemnymi. Goście mają 30 minut gratis do biletu 70-minutowego w Aquaparku, jednak trzeba było się samemu przypomnieć, obsługa o tym nie informuje. Plus za bezpłatny parking.
5 out of 5
by Laura from Lake Worth, FL

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was impeccable. The rooms were very pretty and VERY clean, the hotel staff is very kind and attentive. They even packed for me a breakfast-to-go because I had to leave very early in the morning!! Last but not least, the restaurant of the hotel is very good and unexpensive. If the hotel had a shuttle to the airport, it would be perfect.
3 out of 5
by Anton from Avesta

Natt innan flygtur

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels
Jag kom sent och åkte tidigt men det var ett helt okej hotell och dessutom nära flygplatsen. Ett bra val om man har ett flyg som går morgonen efter. Inte så mycket att se annars i den omedelbara närheten.
4 out of 5
by Anton from Avesta

Övernattning nära flygplats

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels
Ett helt okej flygplatshotell som var ett utmärkt val för en övernattning då jag bara skulle sova. Hann inte kolla så mycket på hur allt fungerade men det var fräscht och bra.