Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Don Gingras from Canaan Valley, WV

Good for one night on the way to the airport

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very average hotel with little to see or do nearby, but it is fairly close to the airport. I had one meal in the hotel restaurant and it was only OK.
5 out of 5
by Emilie from USA

Friendly, cozy, and clean!

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel Magnet was a great place to stay. Very nice service, the rooms are clean, and the location is convenient for airport travelers. I had a 6am flight from the krakow airport and a taxi found this hotel no problem. Fantastic and easy hotel!
5 out of 5
by Laura from Lake Worth, FL

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was impeccable. The rooms were very pretty and VERY clean, the hotel staff is very kind and attentive. They even packed for me a breakfast-to-go because I had to leave very early in the morning!! Last but not least, the restaurant of the hotel is very good and unexpensive. If the hotel had a shuttle to the airport, it would be perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Midlands, UK

Good reasonable price hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2012
Pros: General feel of the hotel was good and staff friendly with understanding of English
Location: Close to Metro, relatively low cost restaurants and shops within easy walking distance
Although at first the area looks a little run down with a massage parlour opposite. Once there the area feels safe and there is an abundance of restaurants and shops. Hotel is very close to the metro so easy access to both Gare de Nord and the centre of Paris. Generally very good, only problem was on Saturday night a party in a nearby room was very loud and continued until 3 O'clock in the morning but that was, we were assured, very unusual.
4 out of 5
by Klaus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam from Luksemburg

Dobry hotel w okolicach lotniska i autostrady.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel na dobrym poziomie.Bardzo czysto.Mila i pomocna obsluga.Jedyne zastrzezenia to brak windy i raczej kiepskie sniadanie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Giorgio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by patric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels