Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient location for the Airport
4 out of 5
by Leo lachs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Decent and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, but Isolated Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is close to the airport, but it is isolated in a business complex. If your meeting is in that area, it is very convenient, but there is nothing else around if you are looking for food within walking distance. If you know that going in, this hotel is great for the price.
5 out of 5
by John from Manchester

Very good hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
This was an ideal hotel withing great location for Balice airport. The service was excellent and I will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Thorsten

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017
Bardzo dziękujemy za ocenę na 5*! / Thank you so much for your 5* review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Partement situé pour prendre l'avion le lendemain!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Notre chambre 222 était trop près du fumoir alors ça sentait la cigarette dans le corridor et l'entrée de notre chambre. Belle chambre spacieuse avec petite table de 2 chaises. Il y avait un groupe de gens au resto en même temps que nous, ils gardaient la sonnerie de leur cellulaire comme s'ils avaient réservé le resto entier. Le personnel n'est pas intervenu pour demander de garder le son plus bas. Ils parlaient très fort dans le corridor tard en soirée, et le personnel de l'hôtel n'est pas intervenu pour rétablir le calme. L'insonorisation n'est pas fameuse. Excellent petit déjeuner, et très varié!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Hotel Witek, Hotel Management
Dear Sylvie Thank you for leaving this review and sharing your feelings about your stay in our hotel. We are very happy that you like our location close to the airport and a variety of breakfast. At the same time very sorry for any inconvenience about which you wrote. Next time we will provide you room away from the smoking room. We invite you next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pyszne jedzenie.

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Bardzo miła i profesjonalna obsługa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fajny pobyt

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel jest bardzo elegancki. Mieliśmy mały problem z klimatyzacją w pokoju, było trochę zimno, ale po powiadomieniu recepcji temperatura wzrosła. Ogólnie pobyt był naprawdę udany.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dogodne położenie

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel OK bardzo duże wygodne łóżko, śniadanie przeciętne zaletą hotelu jest położenie w pobliżu autostrady, niedaleko centrum shared service centers w Zabierzowie.