Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northamptonshire

Lovely friendly hotel close to beach

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Great time had by all shame about the weather Service great and always willing to help
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2018 by Carmen Cabrera, Hotel Management
Dear Ian, Thank you for choosing the Hotel Labranda Riviera Marina for your trip to Gran Canaria and for your feedback on Expedia. We are very happy to hear that you had a great time here at our hotel. Our Team is looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan, USA

Very convenient to nearby places

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Close to the beach,restaurants, easy access of buses and taxis
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2018 by Carmen Cabrera, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thanks for sharing your comments with us through Expedia. We are pleased that the team and location highlighted your experience. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where do I park and no loading zone to unload?

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The room has been recently refurbished with new flooring, window coverings and bathroom.
Cons: Reserved parking and a legal unloading and loading zone for your baggage.
No on site parking available so you have to compete with beach goers and have to drag your bags without direct access to the lobby. All inclusive food and drink are acceptable for a 3 star quality. You can pay for better quality liquors. Rooms are clean, modern and small. There is a small dark sandy beach shared with a large adjacent resort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2018 by Carmen Cabrera, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Labranda Riviera Marina and taking time for your feedback on Expedia. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel as well as in Gran Canaria. We are already looking forward to welcoming you soon. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel,staff and food were very good.Style of bathroom although functional left a lot to be desired (a glass bathroom).Entertainment should have been advertised more as good acts had small audiences.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2018 by Carmen Cabrera , Hotel Management
Dear Frederick, Thank you very much for letting us know your feedback through Expedia. It is a great pleasure to hear that your enjoyed your time with us and would stay here again during future trips to Gran Canaria. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back here. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2019
Come già spiegato recentemente, non posso emettere giudizi su questa struttura in quanto per gravi motivi di salute occorsi circa quindici giorni prima della partenza, i medici dell'ospedale non mi hanno permesso di viaggiare in aereo. Richiesto alla Ryanair e all'Hotel Labranda se ci fosse la possibilità di un possibile rimborso per quanto accaduto, la Ryanair mi ha rimborsato l'intera somma versata, l'Hotel Labranda si è tenuto rigorosamente al contratto di viaggio che non prevedeva nessun rimborso. Mi dispiace perchè era il mio viaggio di nozze, mi dispiace per l'Hotel Labranda, con i miei soldi non diventeranno ricchi ed io non mi impoverisco di certo. Detto ciò, per favore non inviatemi più richieste di recensioni su questa struttura.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2019
SOBRETODO PERSONAL INMEJORABLE, HABITACION EXCELENTE .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gießen

Posted Apr 29, 2019
Gefallen: Lage, Essen, Freundlichkeit,Zimmer (Upgrade) . Nicht gefallen: winziger Strand,wenig Möglichkeiten an Promenade zu flanieren
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2019 by Public Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Iuliia. Thank you so much for your visit and your very kind rating. We hope to see you again very soon. LABRANDA Riviera Marina.