Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Hotel in an a cornfield in the middle of nowhere

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Not a good experience. Staff tried hard but to many things not right. From curtains with holes to aircon problems to safe not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort in Paradise

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We arrived late in the evening and the hotel was beautiful, staff was polite and nice to Americans, and the room was clean and extremely comfortable! We would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Muhammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel just out of Venice

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Rooms comfortable with a big bed , breakfast had everything we needed!
Cons: The food menu bit basic and portions for the pasta were small
Location: 20 mins drive to Venice
Great hotel perfect distance out of Venice just a short drive each day with a comfy night sleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
VERY GOOD HOTEL FOR PRE CRUISE STAYS AND AIRPORT
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice property.
Cons: Nothing close by and in an industrial area.
Location: Nothing.
Hotel is not close to anything, the shuttle was late, so had to take a cab. Bar and wait staff were pleasant, but the front desk staff was rude and discrimanted against my partner and I.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Room had Ants!

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Orbitz
There was ants all over the complementary snacks that were left in the room and also a moth in the bed. Our room was changed by management but i was just very uncomfortable in the hotel. Luckily we only stayed 1 night before flying out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very nice resort

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The pool is very nice, beautiful resort
Cons: Shuttle services
Location: Very remote, nothing is close. If you want to relax before a flight it is near the Marco Polo and Treviso airports
The hotel rooms and amenities are very nice. The pool area is relaxing and spacious . The restraunt if good if you stick to Italian cuisine. The staff is friendly and accommodating . We came across only one staff member that could work on his customer service skills. If you are looking for a hotel near anything this is not the place. It is very remote. They do offer a shuttle but it costs per person every time you use it. We took a taxi to the nearby town of Treviso and it cost us 90 euro. We learned from this and spent the rest of our stay relaxing by the pool before we flew back home to the states.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Could be better

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Orbitz
First off this hotel is fairly new, in reasonably good condition and offers good value for the price. For us this is a nice airport hotel within a short distance to the airport; we stayed one night. The staff was nice and helpful. We were disappointed upon arrival to find the pool was closing at 5pm due to a private event. We checked back at 6pm and 7:30pm and even 9 pm and the event had not even started! But the pool remained closed. The artwork in the hallway near the pool was in poor taste for a family area (it's not the nudity but the objectivacation). The resturant was also disappointing. The "chefs recommendation" roast beef was cold cuts that looked like turkey. The waiter did tell us it was slices but we did not realize it was cold cuts like for a sandwich. The music was loud and not good, so a bad combination... Oddly this was both one of the most expensive dinners and one of the worst dinners we had on our trip. ... When later in the night we called the front desk to lower the music in the courtyard they kindly did so, to their credit. This hotel has the bones of a 4 star hotel but is not being run as such. Given the price it is hard to complain about this hotel. Still, it's not what we would expect.