Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Great stay.

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Freindly staff, room was clean and breakfast was good. Very convinient if you are visiting Venice. A 2 minute walk to the train staotion and a 20 minute ride to Venice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay unless you're desperate to find vacancy

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Internet didn't work. Tour groups ate all the breakfast food. Electrical appliances not working properly (fridge, AC). Close location to train station: 30 minutes to Venice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient locationand great stay..

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay and easy access totourist attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay & Fantastic Hosts

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling Italy for almost a month and this one of our favorite stays of the whole trip. The owner, Massimo, gave us the warmest of welcomes. He showed us around the property and eventually led us to our room. We were offered dinner that night and could not refuse. It was the most authentic Italian meal we had during our travels. Will return one day to Assisi and without question stay here. Solid 15 minute walk to the old town. Slightly uphill but a perfect way to have safe parking and visit the old town. Bus stop right out front as well. Great Place!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location, best breakfast ever! Quite area, about 20-30 mins by train to main attraction
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
It is a nice little hotel with easy access to Venice. The staff are friendly and the place is clean. My family were happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad CA

very nice hotel 800 ft walk from the train station

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Excellent free breakfast, large variety of menu items including eggs, sausage, pastries and fresh fruits Truly walking distance from Train station. Walking distance from quaint village town of Mogliano Veneto. Train station is only two stops, 15 minutes, from Venezia Sta. Lucia (Venice). Friendly, helpful staff. Large, comfortable beds. 4 adults (2 parents and 18 & 16 year old, slept comfortably. Very quiet!
4 out of 5
by beny from Tel aviv

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night the room and hotel are ok, its nice that they have a parking area in front the hotel. Good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Ottima posizione vicino alla stazione dei treni. Camere pulite, confortevoli e silenziose. Parcheggio difficile in prossimità dell'hotel ma si può sfruttare un ampio parcheggio a pochi minuti a piedi. Colazione buona ed abbondante. Staff molto gentile e disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel ottima posizione

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Di passaggio per una tappa a Venezia abbiamo scelto questo albergo per la posizione comodissima sia per il treno sia per muoversi in auto verso Venezia o Treviso. Stanza pulita e spaziosa, personale gentilissimo, colazione con ampie scelte.