Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by mark from Hereford

Great for business

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great for a good night sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portugal

More like a motel, exposed to road, far from Town

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Price, bed
Location: MC Donald's close (50 m) and 2 restaurants in the neighbourhood, nothing else. Moissy-Cramayle is about 2-3 kms.
No grocery stores nor supermarkets near by to buy food. The breakfast costs 5,95€ and only has brad, jam, butter and common beverages.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Victor from UK

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Staff are helpful. Rooms are cleaned daily. close to railway station and restaurants
Cons: Shower curtains can be installed to avoid unnecessary splashing of water around toilet area because the cubicles are very compact.
During the winter season we found the Room HEATING is not adequate. Falling a sleep comfortably was not possible. At least facilities for making tea/coffee will enhance the rating.
1 out of 5
by Tleads78 from Cornwall

Only stay here if you have to. Avoid if possible.

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels
The Hotel is badly signposted and hard to find. It is in poor condition and the room I had was awful. The toilet and shower were together in a tiny unit that was not user friendly. I felt extremely uncomfortable in the room overall and was worried by what I might catch from the bedding! The WIFI connection that was advertised did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels
I think it was overpriced for what we got . Very basic and It felt like a caravan not a room .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from UK

Good for stop overs

Posted Sep 30, 2012
I needed to contact the specific hotel. Neither the telephone number or email address worked - Expedia need to update these details. Otherwise as long as fellow guests are quiet, it is OK. The hotel is located behind a Buffalo Inn and is found on an industrial estate - having said that the surroundings were quiet at night, the price was brilliant and it was close enough to Paris to do battle with the rush hour for less than 60 minutes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sans commentaires

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Une note en dit plus que des mots ... Inutile d'en rajouter Juste bien pour une nuit et encore ...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eure

Hôtel glauque et une responsable anti commerciale.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
À peine arrivée dans la chambre, je suis redescendue pour signaler que je souhaitais annuler les 2eme et 3eme nuits prévues : je suis partie sans avoir été remboursée d'un centime. Non seulement cet hôtel est affreux mais en plus j'estime que ce refus de remboursement est malhonnete de la part de la responsable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Déçus

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel à rénover. Fenêtre qui ne fermait pas. WC avec pied dans le bac à douche. Mauvaise insonorisation et bruyant ce week-end là (dû fait d'autres vacanciers) Sinon personnels allant à l'essentiel en étant très polis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels