Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The hotel was right opposite the beach and we had full board which was perfect so we didnt have to find resturants for meals. The food was great and the room very comfortable. If going to Mojacar stay here.
5 out of 5
by JENNIFER

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much, good food, and room was great, staff very nice. We will come again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, nice rooms. Very close to the golf course and the sea front. Very good wifi. Unfortunately... the food was not to our liking, the evening entertainment could of been better, there was only 1 blanket on the bed so it was cold at night (December), theres not much around this area so had to walk about 40 minutes to get to Mojacar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York

Very friendly staff in a well appointed hotel with

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and hotel with friendly staff.
Cons: A bit far from the main strip in Mojacar.
Location: Great beach close by, lots of bars and restaurants along the strip, the better ones 1-2km or further along.
Very friendly staff in a well appointed hotel with excellent pools. Everything very clean too. Great position just across the road from a good sandy beach.
5 out of 5
by sandra from Murcia

relaxavou

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
thoroughly enjoyed the stay after a hectic 5 weeks
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Los Montesinos

Excellent

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
A lovely hotel, brilliant food, a lovely room and balcony with a great view of sea and the old town of mojacar. We felt that they really had thought of everything you could need.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just disappointing with nothing to recommend !

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing to mention
Cons: Look tired and complete refurbish needed
Location: Away from most activities
Felt like end of season and spoiled stay in Mocajar
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Telfod Shrophire

Spanish hotel run by the Spanidh for the Spanish.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
I have stayed in this hotel many times as my aunt lives nearby. I stayed in this hotel on my own and even though hotel itself is faultless I have never been and been happy with the room they place you in .
5 out of 5
by GORDON from Murcia

A really lovely hotel

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were all beautifully trained in their respective jobs, from the maid service to the reception, and the restaurant. We should like to particularly commend the restaurant manager, Diego, who kept an overall eye on everything going on, who was attentive, and professional. The gardens of the hotel were really lovely, and very well maintained. On the whole, we were very impressed with the condition of the hotel, and with the staff.