Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The hotel was nice but dated and worn. Friendly, helpful stall and a safe place to park in the courtyard area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So.Cal.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice, clean and comfortable place from a long commute to rest up and relax. I have family in the area and stay here often. Plus they are Dog friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Compromesso per un trasferimento Sequoia - Las Veg

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Camera spaziosa
Cons: Molto vecchio e poco curato
Cercavamo una soluzione per dormire tra il parco delle sequoie e las vegas senza spendere troppo Non indimenticabile ma ragionevole a questo prezzo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch out for the ants

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Staff was alright. Beds were fine. Room was crawling with ants. Will not stay again
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lloyd from St George UT

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Not that great, way tooo noisy, even until 2-3 am, then picked up the noise level at 5 am. Way too noisy, must not be any insulation in the walls.
3 out of 5
by kent

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was a decent motel, but they had a policy of turning off the refrigerator between guests. It did not manage to get cold by the time we left the next morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Clean,,,quiet,,,friendly staff & great breakfast

Posted Jun 17, 2016
I do not wish to write anything further...you need to stop requiring this stupid part in order to submit a review...not all of us have a lot to say other than wanting to post ratings. .
4 out of 5
by Melanie from Fresno, ca

Short but sweet.

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was in town for a funeral.
4 out of 5
by Sheila from San Diego

Pleasant stay at Best Western Mountain Inn

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was courteous and friendly.