Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location from where our Family lives.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Great staff and restaurant accommodations for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Marta Bogusławska, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for so wonderful recommendation :) I'm glad, that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in Best Western Hotel Portos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from toronto

Location good code to transportation

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Nice clean hotel
Cons: No air condition , so we have to open window- makes it noisy , air circulation is not good
Location: Service station ( also serves as convenient food store ) , local food market & fruit store cross the street, shopping mall Within walking distance -
Helpful staff, friendly - makes the stay more pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Marta Bogusławska, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Rachel, thank you for so nice opinion, especially about our staff :)It was a pleasant for us to host you. We hope, that during your next trip to Warsaw you will choose our hotel again! With kind regards Marta Bogusławska, FO manager
3 out of 5
by Lukasz

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Szanowny Gościu pięknie dziękujemy za pozostawioną ocenę. Jest nam bardzo miło, że jesteś zadowolony z pobytu, który spełnił Twoje oczekiwania. Jednocześnie mam nadzieję, że będziemy mieli przyjemność gościć Cię ponownie :) Z pozdrowieniami Marta Bogusławska, kierownik recepcji
4 out of 5
by Wadie

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Dear Guest, we are very happy, that you choose Best Western Hotel Portos. I'm glad, that we meet your expectations and you spend nice time in our hotel. Hope to see you again in a future! With kind regards Marta Bogusławska, FO manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Close to public. Transportation and airport cophain good hotel location reasonable price
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Marta Bogusławska - FO manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our hotel and for your opinion. I'm glad, that you liked our location and offer. Hope to see you again in a future. With kind regards
4 out of 5
by Young Hack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Faheem

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our hotel. Hope to see you again in a future! Qith kind regards Marta Bogusłąwska, FO manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK.

Enjoyed my stay.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Room was clean, bed was comfortable and shower had good pressure. The staff (reception, bar and restaurant) were very helpful.
Location: City centre (for shops, restaurants and fun nightlife) is between 15 - 20 minutes away by taxi (booked by reception). Taxi drivers are reliable.
I had a good stay here as facilities were as advertised, internet worked smoothly, food was of very good quality and staff were consistently very helpful. I do recommend this hotel as a place to stay when in Warsaw. There is a cash machine/ATM only 20 metres away from the hotel entrance. For smokers, they have rooms available for them too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Marta Bogusławska, Hotel Management
Dear Gerard, thank you so much for so nice opinion. I'm very happy, that you enjoyed your stay. I hope that we will have a pleasure to host you again! With kind regards Marta Bogusławska, FO manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for so nice rating. I'm very happy, that you enjoyed your stay. I hope that we will have a pleasure to host you again! With kind regards Marta Bogusławska, FO manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
I have very good opinion regarding this hotel. - excellent and professional staff, very clean and comfortable. Good place to rest after work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Marta Bogusławska FO manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our hotel and for your opinion. I'm very happy, that you enjoyed your stay and spend nice timer in our hotel. Hope to see you again in a future. With kind regards Marta Bogusławska FO manager