Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
newly refurbished room to a high standard. could be easily a four star hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at newly renovated Reytan Hotel and for taking the time to leave feedback with the opinion that we could-be a four star hotel. It is an excellent recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and hope to welcome you again when your travels bring you back to Warsaw.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice affordable hotel with extraordinary breakfast

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: location, room, breakfast
Cons: no
The hotel is after a remodeling. Rooms are small, but absolutely sufficient. Location is great. Staff is very accommodating. Breakfast is second to none.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you for choosing Reytan Hotel and taking the time to complete a review. We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with so many aspects of the stay and hopefully we are part of your good memories. It is always a pleasure and motivating to read such glowing feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back to Warsaw.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The best part of my stay was a great Thai restaurant within walking distance, public transportation close byand the parks.
Cons: Wi-fi and new linens.
My room was in the second building on the top floor which meant carrying my bag up for flights of stairs. The other building has an elevator. The location of the room provided occasional wi-fi reception. The actual room was very retro from the 1980's. My Tuesday night stay was twice the price of the other nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your feedback. We would like to assure you that we take all comments seriously and they help us improve our service and product. Also the guest reviews have contributed to the fact that all these rooms in a separate building are just under renovation. Despite you were not quite satisfied, we do hope to have a chance to welcome you in the future.
4 out of 5
by varothayan

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable rooms, helpful staff, good breakfast, close to shopping centre. Quite a distance from the old city. Close to geological museum
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a review on your stay. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed delicious breakfast and found our team to be helpful and friendly. Our location places you close to the city centre with short walking distance from public transport. We want to thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back during your next stay in Warsaw.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and taking the time to post a good rating. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We hope to welcome you again when your travels bring you back to Warsaw.
5 out of 5
by Gil

Great Hotel in good area

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Beat all expectations. Great hotel, good central location
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for review following your recent stay and your excellent rating. Lovely to know you enjoyed our location which places you close to the centre, with convenient transport links. “Beat all expectations” is an excellent recommendation and we are very thankful for it. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you stay with us again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and positive rating. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay overall and hope to welcome you back to newly renovated Reytan Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good hotel clean roomy good bathroom. Everything o

Posted May 9, 2017 on Wotif
Hotel in good position close to restaurants trams busses etc 20minutes from old town clean and Roomy only drawback no elevator in second part of hotel had to carry heavy bags up to third floor
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Gregorio, Thank you for review following your recent stay and your good rating. We appreciate all guest feedback and always aim to improve future guest stays. Your comment has been note and we reminded our team to offer assistance with luggage. We hope that our convenient location will encourage you choose our newly renovated hotel when your travels bring you back to Warsaw.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from spain

Very nice hotel , location, comfortable, clean

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Clean , location and staff
Location: Very good location
I liked this hotel as location and I met good staff , big &a clean room and for sure I'll back to stay there in my next travel and recommend to my friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Hotel's Management, Hotel Management
Dear Ghassan, We would like to sincerely thank you for choosing to stay at Reytan Hotel and for your wonderful rating as well as recommendation. We are very happy to hear that not only specious room but also other aspects of your stay like helpfulness of the team and hotel's location were rated so high. We are glad that you enjoyed the stay and hope to welcome you again to our newly renovated hotel when your travels bring you back to Warsaw.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, Florida

Good location, close to city center and shopping.

Posted May 1, 2017
Great service, superior assistance from the the front desk people. Ewa was very professional and went beyond to provide excellent service with nice and warm smile and superior quality service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a review on your stay. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and found our team to be helpful and friendly. It gives us immense pleasure to receive such positive and encouraging feedback. We will surely pass on your special regards to Ewa for her great work. We are thankful for your excellent score and we hope to welcome you back in not too distant future.