Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Minsheng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Geir Ivar

Comfortable stay close to everything

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
We got such a nice room, though the bathroom was kind of cramped. Very nice area, close to good restaurants and the art nouveau area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location and the staff were all very friendly. They also spoke excellent English which was a great help
Cons: THe room was very hot, but if the window was opened all I could hear was some kind of AC unit, or fan from the kitchens that meant I couldnt leave it
The hotel is in an excellent location. The rooms were clean and tidy. The hotel was in very good condition with a nice lobby and reception area. The only slight issue we had was that the restaurant was fully booked as at Christmas time they have a large number of party's that use their numerous function rooms. Not a big deal as there are plenty of other good places to eat locally.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Molde then centre. About a 15min drive from airport. Helpful staff
4 out of 5
by Gurdarshan from Basingstoke

Nice good hotel - noisy neighbourhood, but OK

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Slightly noisy neighbourhood due to cruise ships docking next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with a nice view

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The hotel rooms are ok; ocean side view is very nice; breakfast buffet is decent with comfortable seating. Room could have better beds, but they are clean. Free parking is limited, the hotel should provide free parking.
5 out of 5
by Morten

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel seems very clean, everywhere. Which is great! The breakfast was very very good. Large selection of bread, toppings, vaffel, fruits, vegetables and much much more. One of the best selections of breakfasts I've seen in any hotel. I had a seaside room on the third floor. The room was big and with a balcony. The only problem was the noise from all the cruise ships that docked next to the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a bit dared, some cigarette burns on the sink and peeling wall paper. Good for just the night though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Klaus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels