Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very clean and nice staff

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Check in was smooth. Front desk staff very nice. She was helpful and friendly.Room was very clean and comfortable. Didn't get in the pool but it was very clear and clean. You can smell the chlorine walking in the door....a good sign since I've seen some hotel pools look horrible and thier rooms nasty too. This hotel was a great place to stop for the night after a long day.Had to leave early morning so didn't do breakfast there but the staff when I left was also nice and friendly. Will deffinatly go back again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moline,Il

Nice but I expected more.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
It was an average experience. I reserved an upgraded room but did not get what I expected. Breakfast was basic offering muffins bagels pancakes and hash browns. Also dry cereals and some fruit. Room was clean but tv was fuzzy for some channels. The clerk at check in was apologetic but the morning clerk was not as nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay and would have loved to accommodate you better, for example leaving our hot breakfast and made to order omelet station open a few minutes pass our breakfast hours that are from 6am to 9:30am if you wanted to sleep in a few minutes longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Great. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was delicious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: The updates and cleanliness was a positive note.
Cons: Outdated building.
Location: This hotel was on a road that was closed for street work. Made driving in one direction an issue. This info may have been mentioned at booking.
Did not expect the hotel to be this old. Updates were present, but the age of the facility was noted. Narrow hallway, under size doors for ADA room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel..Clean, friendly and comfortable. Easy access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Had problems with the tv bit otherwise a nice place. Breakfast could have been better
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay area, ca

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We really enjoyed the hot tub after a long day of travel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel was clean. Breakfast was very good and included in the price. Win win