Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel !!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Nice Hotel Very Nice People !! Super place Enjoyed our stay Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great location. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly. Free breakfast include nice omelet bar. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

nice stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: nice and pleasant
Cons: swimming pool can be improved
It was a pleasant stay. Also enjoyed their breakfast there.
3 out of 5
by Evelyn

Cigarettes smell was terrible

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The young man who checked me in was great! Very friendly and helpful. We had 2 small dogs so we were put in a room that stunk of cigarette smoke!!! As a non smoker it was really bad. We got in late so we kept the room. I assumed they put dogs in those rooms but after paying an additional fee for the dogs who NEVER cause any problems, it would have been nice to stay in a non smoking room.
5 out of 5
by Sherry

great bed

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
just an overnight, was very comfy!
5 out of 5
by Bradford

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping and maintenance need attention

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
We booked 2 rooms. One was ok. The other had several stains on the carpet, and an odor - kind of a wet dog smell, or possibly one of the stains was from a pet? Yuck. There was a coffee maker in the room, but no supplies for it - no coffee, no cups, nothing. About the only good thing was the made-to-order omelets at breakfast. That was a nice touch and the chef was very pleasant. I would not stay here again
5 out of 5
by Michael

Friendly and honest

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a family function. I dropped a fairly large sum of cash in the parking lot. Another guest turned it in and was gone before I got back to get it. Therefore I couldn't give a reward. The manager wouldn't accept one either. Everybody was very friendly to my 6yr old daughter. We had a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
When we first arrived, the TV was on the floor and not connected. It was obviously not working. They changed our room. The new room had no shower curtain. They replaced the curtain. The hot tub foamed a tremendous amount making our eyes water and sting. They obviously used too many chemicals and didn't flush them out. Yes, as many other reviews said, the made to order omelettes were nice for breakfast but really didn't overcome all the other negatives.