Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Cons: Standing at their counter, but I was able to get a better price online booking through expedia.
Great place to stay off I-80 Safe quiet environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean spacious rooms.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Had a very pleasant stay. Room was large and clean. Breakfast was delicious. Pool could have been a little warmer. Over all fantastic hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Falls

Great night at the Hampton

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: The hotel is fairly new so the room was in great condition.
Cons: A second elevator would be nice but I never had to wait. Also the pool was on the smaller size.
Location: Airport, shopping mall, 20+ restaurants.
Our check in was quick. The hotel is fairly new so the room was in great condition. In the morning we used the fitness room where all the equipment was in good working order. The free breakfast offered a nice selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend Oregon

Love staying here, we do it every year or two.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Love staying here, we do it every year or two. Staff was very accommodating and helpful. Dave and make cookies for the people coming in and had lemon water. Now that's a very special to receive when being greeted in most hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice clean rooms, nice pool and hot tub, clean newer hotel very nicely kept up! Breakfast was great too, will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Very+nice+hotel.+Very+clean+and+comfy+beds.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Very+clean+very+comfortable+beds
Cons: Price+labels+in+the+convenient+store+area.
Very+nice+hotel.+Very+clean+and+comfy+beds.+We+also+used+the+hot+tub+which+could+have+been+couple+degrees+warmer+but+it+was+nice.++Breakfast+was+complete+with+hot+foods+and+cold+and+fruit.
4 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy stay

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed a week on business. Friendly staff and good breakfast.