Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Staff very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is close to Tax Slayer Center

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The room could have been alittle cleaner. When we got there had to ask them to put a shower curtain up. Carpet really needed cleaning. Supposed to be a hot breakfast but the hot food was cold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keokuk, IA

Right next to Arena where we saw Disney on Ice.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Great hotel. Nice staff, great location, and very affordable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moline illinois

Above average hotel on the river

Posted Dec 4, 2017
It was a nice stay. Jacuzzi was out of service which was part of the reason we even booked there. Ice machine on our floor was broken also so that sucked. Everything else was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Nice hotel, clean and well located, but the room air was really dry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
My only honest complaint is my room smelled like some left a trash bag sit for a week in it. I told the staff, and nothing was done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Nov 20, 2017
My daughter and I booked Friday and Saturday nights to enjoy weekend events happening in Moline. The Radisson is located within walking distance of the Lighting on the Commons, the Holiday Hop, wonderful dining, and hockey at the TaxSlayer Center. Our room was clean and modern and had beautiful views of the Mississippi River and a magnificient Christmas tree on the TaxSlayer Center's property. Staff was friendly and helpful. The Radisson in Moline is really great place to stay and we will definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jCrawfordsville, IN

Very nice room, enjoyed the view of Mississippi .

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Location: Ate at the Friday's, very good and close.
Enjoyed our trip and our visit with family. We love our room, it was roomy and had all the things needed that I did not bring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norridge, IL

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very quiet, complimentary breakfast; sleep number beds were very comfortable. Right next to TaxSlayer Center, very convenient for conferences.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, England

All round excellence

Posted Oct 30, 2017
As a group of seven occupying three rooms we all agreed that this hotel is excellent, the staff are friendly and well informed, the complimentary breakfast was fresh, varied and well stocked, parking was plentiful and the hotel is easy to find, the river view from some rooms is a big bonus ! The rooms were clean with coffee / tea facilities, the only criticism from our point of view was the air adjustable beds, it seemed almost impossible to find a suitable setting and there is a void in the bed between the air packs, additionally there was no safe in the room however we would still rate the hotel as excellent and stay again