Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for event at I Wireless

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Hotel was beautiful and staff was great! Only issue was TV was awful! Was like watching a negative in color. The sheets on the bed were put on incorrectly so, no sheet under pillow area. Rest of room was amazing!
5 out of 5
by Joline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and food/shopping

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Location/new
Location: Airport/Walmart
The hotel is new and well maintained. The staff is friendly and location is terrific.
5 out of 5
by Seth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mooresville

Quiet hotel in moline

Posted May 16, 2017
Everything was great. Room was a great size and the hotel itself was very nice!
5 out of 5
by Jackee

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights. The room was great! I like the fact that every room has a kitchen, a full size refrigerator a microwave and a stove. Very spacious and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Excellent hotel great staff great breakfast would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, NC

Ideal location

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The structure of the room.
Location: Near the main interstate and main road in Moline, IL.
I had a nice stay. The only issue that arose was the key stopped working. Not sure why but the gentleman on duty solved the issue rather quickly.
5 out of 5
by Heath

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here before. Like the property a lot. We'll kept. Only thing not perfect was hard brown sugar on the breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salamanca, NY

Liked accommodations but.....

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Not telling people they are getting a "complete" kitchen, when in fact it is minus an oven!
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants. Enjoyed John Deere Museum!
From the get go we were told we had a "complete kitchen" and assumed that meant we had an oven. Our entire reason for staying at a Residence Inn was the "complete kitchen" as we were meeting with our sons for Thanksgiving dinner. I had made our entire dinner which needed to be reheated. Some dishes required an oven to finish them off. We ended up buying a toaster oven! We also experienced difficulty with our icemaker which was making a strange noise that wouldn't stop. I called the front desk and was told to turn off icemaker and come downstairs for ice. Couldn't figure out how to shut off machine so listened to noise all night. The next day I realized the fridge wasn't cooling properly. Called desk again and was told we would needed to switch our room. We couldn't find a luggage cart so my husband and I had to move everything by hand. This took us nearly an hour. The staff was always friendly, we haven't any complaints with them! Just disappointed, after thinking I had planned ahead and thought I had "all angles covered"!