Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and food/shopping

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Location/new
Location: Airport/Walmart
The hotel is new and well maintained. The staff is friendly and location is terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mooresville

Quiet hotel in moline

Posted May 16, 2017
Everything was great. Room was a great size and the hotel itself was very nice!
5 out of 5
by Jackee

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights. The room was great! I like the fact that every room has a kitchen, a full size refrigerator a microwave and a stove. Very spacious and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Excellent hotel great staff great breakfast would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, NC

Ideal location

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The structure of the room.
Location: Near the main interstate and main road in Moline, IL.
I had a nice stay. The only issue that arose was the key stopped working. Not sure why but the gentleman on duty solved the issue rather quickly.
5 out of 5
by Heath

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here before. Like the property a lot. We'll kept. Only thing not perfect was hard brown sugar on the breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salamanca, NY

Liked accommodations but.....

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Not telling people they are getting a "complete" kitchen, when in fact it is minus an oven!
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants. Enjoyed John Deere Museum!
From the get go we were told we had a "complete kitchen" and assumed that meant we had an oven. Our entire reason for staying at a Residence Inn was the "complete kitchen" as we were meeting with our sons for Thanksgiving dinner. I had made our entire dinner which needed to be reheated. Some dishes required an oven to finish them off. We ended up buying a toaster oven! We also experienced difficulty with our icemaker which was making a strange noise that wouldn't stop. I called the front desk and was told to turn off icemaker and come downstairs for ice. Couldn't figure out how to shut off machine so listened to noise all night. The next day I realized the fridge wasn't cooling properly. Called desk again and was told we would needed to switch our room. We couldn't find a luggage cart so my husband and I had to move everything by hand. This took us nearly an hour. The staff was always friendly, we haven't any complaints with them! Just disappointed, after thinking I had planned ahead and thought I had "all angles covered"!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating! We hope you enjoyed your stay with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Booked stay for four nights and prepaid through Hotels.com. Upon check in the front desk clerk charge me for the rooms again. Brought it the their attentionduring their stay- no apologies for inconvenience and informed me they would have to send a letter to my bank to release the authorization (which was over $500). Being it was Saturday, there was nothing more they could do. Explained that I was 1,000 miles from home and my bank was not open- but they were no help. Never had a hotel have such a non-chalant attitude about charging my card over $1000. I have used hotels.com for several years on many occasions Andrew have never had this happen. Will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and professional staff. One of the best included breakfast ever!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, I am glad you enjoyed your stay!