Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff & comfortable

Posted Jun 17, 2017
We really liked this hotel. Bed was comfy, within walking distance of restaurants. Staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Centrally located.

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, nice rooms, centrally located, bar located in hotel with the option to get something small to eat.
Everything you need within the town is within a 5 minute walk from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Gina

Lovely resort hotel

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location! Feels like a resort. One of the best hotel Breakfast's ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Nice area to get out and walk ! Quiet all around Loved interior motel design!
4 out of 5
by Ally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jenna

Convience near I Wirless Center

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff were great, nice clean hotel. Decent sized rooms, comfortable beds, microwave and pretty large mini fridge. Bathroom was a little small and needs a little better lighting but all in all was a great place to stay. We were in town for the Eric Church concert at I wireless and walked a short distance on river walk path, super convenient! Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Ty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stoney Creek Conference Center is a very nice, friendly, comfy cozy place to stay. The service was great! The room was great although the bed was a little too firm for me. Overall, I recommend this place to all. We'll come back if in the area!
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Plenty of fun within walking distance

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful. We enjoyed the indoor/outdoor pool. The breakfast left something to be desired. Would go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Cons: Yes different pillows they are to small
Nice clean motel really enjoyed the hot tub and the pool