Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Freeport IL

Nice hotel central to quad cities with cool pool

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Was able to get 2 rooms together for our family of 5 adults. Good food. Pleasant staff.
Cons: Wished there was more room to hang clothes in the room. And a little more room around the bathroom sink and counter.
Location: Central to quad cities. Went to Augustana (John Deere) Planetarium which had a Christmas 'show'. Went on 2 John Deere factory tours - great.
We love the indoor/outdoor pool for winter swimming. Swimming in warm water with snow coming down is a cool experience for our kids as well as us. Good food. Pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Great Staff, Great breakfast, Great facilities and close to nearby family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moline Illinois

Lodge like ambience

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Lovely large lobby with Fireplace. Generous breakfast. Rich coffee-freely available. Refreshing pool. I love this homey lodge-like hotel.
4 out of 5
by Douglas

Great overnight experience

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great overnight experience. Room was clean and very nice.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Quad Cities comfort

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel in a very convenient area for dining
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice sized room for the wife and I.The room was clean. It was a little cold when we first entered the room and the heater gave off a bad odor when we turned it on.We told the front desk and they immediately moved us to another room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love stoney creek

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Love stoney creek! Beds are comfy, staff are great, rooms are above and beyond most hotels, and a nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Maxwell

Great spot riverside

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was remarkably accommodating. Immediate area has a few places to eat and drink, nothing super special. Right on the river though! Was perfect if spending any time on the water: would stay again with the pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Very cute and comfortable

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
All great. Just wish my GPS didn't guide me to the back door