Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awoid it!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were 2 couples that picked this hotel most because it was very hot wether and it said, "the hotel had a pool", but no, the pool was a community Outdoor pool, about one kilometer from the hotell, and a fee of 8 euro?! It is a missleading destruktion of the hotel. The internet was pool, so was the AC and the Staff was bored, awoid!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, England

Pleasant hotel in Tuscany

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Ideal location for me as I am a dancer training at Tram Diablo in Molinella. The hotel staff were very helpful with good local knowledge.
4 out of 5
by massimiliano from Pavia

Un hotel nella media

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Non vale 4 stelle. Un 3+
4 out of 5
by Daniela from Perugia

Bel fine settimana

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel grazioso, non molto grande, ma pulito e silenzioso. Buona la colazione. Unico neo: non c'è l'ascensore anche se non ci sono tanti piani, ma con le valigie. ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Stanze belle comode e pulite
Stanze ben arredata e comode, letto comodo bagno buono
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für diesen Komfort in Ordnung. kleine Mängel.

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Glühbirne defekt, Fliesen im Bad gebrochen, Badtüre zwickt beim auf und zu machen, Duschkopf nicht in Ordnung, Duschtrennwand schließt nicht vollkommen, Drückerbeschlag ausgescheuert, man muss suchen damit der Schlüssel ins loch passt.
3 out of 5
by Anne Marie from billund

Jeg kan bo der igen

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Det er ikke luksus. Men der er rent. Venligt personale. Fin temperatur på værelset. Okay morgenmad. Alt i alt et ok sted, som jeg roligt kan benytte en anden gang. Tænker dog der er lidt mørkt i rummene p.g.a. nedrullede gardiner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bello

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Ci siamo trovati davvero bene... hotel pulito e personale molto cortese!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grosseto

Ottimo hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Hotel grazioso, camera matrimoniale non enorme ma confortevole dotata di molti confort. Colazione a buffet abbondante e di ottima qualità.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels