Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from West Palm Beach, fl

Fun on the Adriatic Sea

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were very nice, but the air conditioning was broken. They hadn't turned it on before we got there, so all the rooms were hot. We loved the entertainment during the day and at night.
3 out of 5
by kyle from Dayton, Ohio

June in Campomarino

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was pretty good, staff was nice and they all spoke English. The one problem I ran into was that, there was no air conditioning in my room I was initially put in. The air conditioning doesn't turn on until June 20th. So I was moved to another room over near where the staff sleeps, and that had air conditioning. Otherwise everything was good, the beautiful beach was only a few minutes walk away!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mikelyn from Scotland.

Strange restaurant arrangements

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
It was adequate but wouldn't have liked to stay there longer than a night.The restaurant was only open for 1 hour in the evening, we had to order in advance (though we weren't told this on arrival) and we were served white wine which was not just warm but positively hot. The waitress didn't change the wine but offered us ice to cool it down! I thiink this hotel has a lot to learn about customer relations & satisfaction.. I also feel the hotel required much better maintenance . Finally we were supposedly given complimentary wifi but it didn't work at all.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Adriatic Resort area

Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels
Our stay at Acquario in Campo Marino on the Adriatic Coast was still off season in mid May so the resort was very quiet. Many of the other nearby hotels were closed. The pool was not opened yet and we had young adults with us and there was not many social places to go to, however the hosts couldn't have been more accommodating and gracious. The hotel was immaculate and the food they served us was delicious. The beds and pillows in the rooms were more firmer than we are used to. We would definitely recommend this hotel in full season.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Sosta di passaggio durante il rientro dalle ferie! Colazione sicuramente da migliorare
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

solo per una tappa

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Colazione pessima , la ragazza della reception voleva farci pagare la stanza giá pagata.gentili invece i responsabili.
4 out of 5
by alberto from cassino

un buon hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Un bel hotel, vicino al mare, grande colazione, personale molto cortese, pero va bene per le famiglie con bambini piccoli in quanto ce molto rumore fino a notte tarda con spettacoli e varie. per stare un po in relax, tranquilli, sereni non sara il periodo di agosto stare li. Comunque un buon Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Michela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from milano

Hotel a due passi dal mare.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Bella animazione coinvolgente e buono il ristorante. Personale gentile.
Cons: Rimodernare le camere.
Hotel buono. Un po vecchio come condizioni della struttura e della camera. Personale molto gentile e ottima animazione. Buono il ristorante.