Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B and restaurant

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We fell in love with this little old city and its many charms. It is surrounded by the sea and a great place to just walk. Our room in the B&B was very nice with views of the sea, comfortable bed and a large bathroom. Good breakfast. The real treat was the family-owned restaurant with the same name just steps away. Very sophisticated, delicious food in a beautiful setting with great service.
4 out of 5
by Stuart from Aberdeen

Once you beat your SatNav it's a great find!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Getting to the Sveva is the biggest challenge. Termoli is a succession of one way streets which neither Googlemaps nor Applemaps have a clue about, so enjoy the tour if you're following them! Good quality rooms, run on a dispersed basis; very friendly management team, good food, set in the old town. We just did B&B but we heard that the full mean service is also impressive in their restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely room overlooking the beach. The hotel is located in the old town. Breakfast served close by in another location. Lovely friendly welcome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grear hotel in Termoli

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Great little hotel, well located within the Old Town. Warm and friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi and free parking. Look forward to returning for a holiday visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joe F from Miami Florida

Hope nothing breaks after 9:00pm

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
Over all this is a fairly decent place to stay. But the low ratings comes mainly from a bad experience we had when we arrived in the room late from dinner one night only to find that our air conditioning unit did not function.When we tried to get someone to attend to it we were informed by the overnight caretaker that nothing could be done until the morning. Apparently anyone that could help us leaves at 9:00pm and the ower of the place "turns off his phone" so that he is not bothered. Mind you that this was the first week of July and hot out. Aside from this I can tell you that the room was very cramped and a tight squeeze for me, my wife and 2 small kids. Bath room was clean and very acceptable. Don't expect any kind of service for 2 hours during lunch either. They don't want to be bothered!
5 out of 5
by eevelly

Posted Jun 3, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent stay in a very good location. Beach near by and hotel located in old town. Good overall stay. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Гостиница в старом городе

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Отличный выбор
5 out of 5
by Carlo from PRESENZANO

EQUAZIONE PERFETTA TRA PREZZO PAGATO E SERVIZIO R!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
PERFETTO!OTTIMA LOCATION IN PIENO CENTRO STORICO E SOPRATTUTTO IN ZONA PEDONALE!