Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Marion from Cuevas del Almanzora

Great for access from major road networks

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is excellent for accessing from major road networks. The receptionist was very helpful and pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable. The fact that there was 24 hour coffee and tea was a great bonus. We would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good base

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting F1 testing and Barcelona City. Handy for rail station. Friendly and welcoming staff. Spoke English and 24hr tea / coffee / chocolate available in Reception/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Nice quality budgeted hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015
We stayed for 5 nights and everything was fine and nice, we enjoyed this stay throughout our vacation. Defiantly recommended.
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gordon from Alicante

fantastic hotel

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were lovely So much so that we will be booking again soon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a sleep over

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is on a good location for business sleep over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice area very peaceful at night

Posted Jul 4, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay with my friend the staff were very friendly and welcoming I would definitely go back to sidorme
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Far and no taxi

Posted Jun 30, 2014
too far from train station their definion of 10 minutes is 30 for Americans. When you get off at tbe train there are no taxis so good luck on finding it. Barcelona is a very cool city to be out at night and staying at this hotel means you have to get on the last train at 11:30 pm which means you can't experience the real night life and taxis are 70 Euros from the barrio gotico so we paid them twice which meant we spend 140 euros getting back to tbe hotel because it is about 40 minutes from the center. You might as well stay closer yo avoid the taxis charges.
4 out of 5
by Joo from Singapore

Comfortable

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
Not too shabby, quite comfortable though it's not really convenient to get to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels