Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Very clean and and hospitable. Not much experience with staff but was a nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
It was a pleasing stay, comfortable and quiet. I enjoyed the room , the view and the atmosphere. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel close to f1 circuit

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Basic but clean perfect and helpful staff and has a free car park we stayed with baby and they were really helpful when we had to sterilize bottles
4 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joe

Great price

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Barcelona October 2016.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Ebookers
Location: a few restaurants and cafe's nearby, you can catch the bus near by into Barcelona 'La Sagrera' the 320 and catch metro L3 green into La Rambla.
Breakfast option was to a very basic for the price we paid. It would be nice if there is more variety each day with breakfast. Also was hard to communicate with hotel staff, as most including the receptionist did not speak English which was disappointing, however they were very polite i must say. Room was comfortable and spacious, but needs updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Wotif
Good quiet hotel room. Free undercover parking a bonus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

It's 20 to 30 minutes from the city

Posted Sep 28, 2016
The beach is 15 min from the city which is down town. This hotel is 30 min from the city but we enjoyed taking the bus then train, whuch is a 5 min walk to the bus stop.. This hotel offers breakfast, from 7 to 11 which is good, but once you leave the room, you cannot enter the room again or you will be charged again 8.5 Euros. I wanted to go back for coffee and I was informed i would be charged even if i was just getting coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Barcelona!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
This is not Barcelona at all, not even close, the description and address are not clear. Terrible public transportation to the city.