Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Klundert

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding is prima

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Locatie ver van Barcelona, maar met de trein goed te doen.
Zoals hierboven, prima! Ik was weinig in mijn hotel, maar het hotel was prima!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für den Preis ist das Hotel okay.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Mollet de Vallec Wenig Möglichkeit was zu unternehmen.
Das Hotel liegt leider etwas auswärts vom Zentrum Barcelonas. Beste Möglichkeit ist der Zug um im die Stadt zu kommen. Wenn man die Ruhe liebt ist das Hotel okay. in der näheren Umgebung gibt es wenige Möglichkeit etwas zu unternehmen Leider gibt es kein Touristenbüro um Infos zu holen und Touren zu buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
L hotel é bello e non mi ha dato alcun problema . L unica pecca sta nel fatto che essendo a piedi é troppo distante da Barcellona . Sconsigliato in questi casi quindi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
..................................................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

It's 20 to 30 minutes from the city

Posted Sep 28, 2016
The beach is 15 min from the city which is down town. This hotel is 30 min from the city but we enjoyed taking the bus then train, whuch is a 5 min walk to the bus stop.. This hotel offers breakfast, from 7 to 11 which is good, but once you leave the room, you cannot enter the room again or you will be charged again 8.5 Euros. I wanted to go back for coffee and I was informed i would be charged even if i was just getting coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MT

Todo genial

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Muy bonito, grande y el Buffet desayuno en muy buenas condiciones!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Distante de Barcelona 35 minutos.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Locomocçao boa de trem, mas sem horario definido. Qto com cheiro de cigarro e com gota de agua do ar condicionado.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Barcelona!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
This is not Barcelona at all, not even close, the description and address are not clear. Terrible public transportation to the city.
2 out of 5
by Kristelle

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Escapade découverte de Barcelone