Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but far from the city

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We arrive past 10 on the train station and found out, no available taxi or bus going to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Aug 13, 2016
On parle francais . A l'arrivé on a demandé a changė de chambre car dans la resevation c'etait deux chambres deux lits doubles. Et vu que nous etions entre ami, à la reception nous a donné une chambre 3lits et 1 de lits simple. Super sympa. Hotel propre mais faut une voiture.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carcassonne

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Très bon hôtel très confortable. Dommage que la piscine n'était pas ouverte. Et peut-être que le personnel devrais plus parler français. mais je recommande
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell men dåligt placerad.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Frukostbuffén är utmärkt. Det negativa om hotellet är att det ligger precis bredvid en motorväg, och att det tar 40min för en att ta sig till tågen mot Barcelona, sedan 10min att ta dig till centrum. Mollet Sant Fost är inte ett särskilt turistvänligt ställe. Man märker att man har kommit till orten. Skulle inte rekommendera hotellet om ni vill vara mycket i Barcelona, ligger för långt bort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ciudad de mexico

Muy agradable

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Muy agradable. Todo el personal muy atento. Los cuartos del hotel son bastante cómodos y de muy buen tamaño. El pueblito en donde esta, es muy lindo. Y Hay camiones y estación de tren muy cerca, Hay un camión que en una hora estas Barcelona.
5 out of 5
by Marcelo from Miami, FL

Very convenient and excellent price.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is 15 minute walk to one train station and a 30 minute walk to another train stations. Both a 25 minute train ride from Plaza Catalunya and the center of Barcelona. Very safe and with good restaurant options. If you have a car, you can drive to the train stations and park for free nearby, then take the train to the city.
3 out of 5
by io from Marseille

très bien

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Une nuit seulement mais un hôtel propre et agréable, personnel très sympathique
5 out of 5
by Zainab

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacances Barcelone Hotel Porta de Gallecs

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Notre séjour s'est très bien passé, nous étions huit c'était parfait !
3 out of 5
by emmanouil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels