Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel close to f1 circuit

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Basic but clean perfect and helpful staff and has a free car park we stayed with baby and they were really helpful when we had to sterilize bottles
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Barcelona October 2016.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Ebookers
Location: a few restaurants and cafe's nearby, you can catch the bus near by into Barcelona 'La Sagrera' the 320 and catch metro L3 green into La Rambla.
Breakfast option was to a very basic for the price we paid. It would be nice if there is more variety each day with breakfast. Also was hard to communicate with hotel staff, as most including the receptionist did not speak English which was disappointing, however they were very polite i must say. Room was comfortable and spacious, but needs updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Wotif
Good quiet hotel room. Free undercover parking a bonus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

It's 20 to 30 minutes from the city

Posted Sep 28, 2016
The beach is 15 min from the city which is down town. This hotel is 30 min from the city but we enjoyed taking the bus then train, whuch is a 5 min walk to the bus stop.. This hotel offers breakfast, from 7 to 11 which is good, but once you leave the room, you cannot enter the room again or you will be charged again 8.5 Euros. I wanted to go back for coffee and I was informed i would be charged even if i was just getting coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Barcelona!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
This is not Barcelona at all, not even close, the description and address are not clear. Terrible public transportation to the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was good,the hotel is bit outskirts,best way to come from is to take renfeR3 train to station mollet santa rosa and hotel is like 1.5km from there by walk,or another way is come to Trinitat love by L3 line and take bus 361 towards hospital mullet and get down at stop gales,and from gales hotel is just 500metere by walking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but far from the city

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We arrive past 10 on the train station and found out, no available taxi or bus going to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by dan

good place if you with car

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. Friendly receptionists. Would stay again