Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Hotel staff was very helpful and took the time to explain directions for us. Room is comfortable and warm. Breakfast was delicious. I would definitely come back and recommend this hotel to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: multilingual
Cons: a mini fridge in the rooms would be nice
The stay was quite accommodating. The staff spoke multiple languages which was helpful & comforting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by Hôtel Le Bugatti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to read your satisfaction with our staff. Our team is always at your disposal for any information or wish. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Bugatti for a pleasant stay. Best regards, Angèle Jodet Manager
5 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, good staff, good breakfast

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Room was modern and clean, well maintained. Breakfast was excellent and the breakfast staff were friendly and attentive. All of the hotel staff I interacted with were pleasant, helpful, and spoke excellent English and were very accommodating of my terrible French. My only complaint with this hotel was the shower. The fixture was very nice, the water temp and pressure were excellent, and it was very clean. The problem was that the shower enclosure needs a curtain or sliding partition. It lacks this completely. Even angling the shower head away from the opening and trying to be careful, the floor ends up completely soaked after a sub 5-minute shower. The one lone bathmat is completely overwhelmed and you are left with a sopping wet bathroom floor until housekeeping comes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel near train station

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Hotel was clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced with plenty of parking. It is within walking distance to the train station to go to Strasbourg, and a great place to start a drive around the Alsace region from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great Hotel to stay.

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very good,just one or two things could be improved. A mat in the shower to stop anyone slipping and extra pillows in the rooms would be helpful,apart from that the staff and the hotel are wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Pierre from CZ

outstanding conditions for the given price

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
outstanding conditions for the given price
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Leeds

Stay at the Bhugatti.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Are one night stay was excellent staff kind and helpful,the room was extremely clean and warm ideal for our stay,the hotel is close to the centre of Molsheim we hope to use this hotel in the future on our journeys to and from Italy.We would certainly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Sydney

Great experience

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Immaculately presented room/ hotel Personnel olwase helpful and pleasant
3 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels