Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from California

Hotel close to the beach

Posted Dec 12, 2016
This hotel is a 2+ star. The bathroom is smelly and the towels are old. The bed is fairly uncomfortable. It's okay to stay for a day or two but not more. The staff are nice and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Very good

Got what I wanted

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good location to mix work n leisure. Casino mentioned in hotels.com page but is not there. They have removed casino.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Worst hotel at the coast!

Posted Nov 24, 2015
I checked in to find an unmade bed in a dirty, smelly, room. Dirty Pillows were piled on a chair. Mattress had lots of yellow stains. Bathroom faucets were rusty and the toilet seat was loose! I complained and was told the bed would be made in a few minutes, but I informed staff that the mattress and pillows were stained yellow and that I couldn't stay there! Finally after almost an hour was moved to a cleaner room. I was disappointed and would not recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Imtiaz Ali

Honeymoon hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was perfect get away for myself and newly wedded wife, we enjoyed our stay, walk on the beach and the staff were extremely helpful and polite, the accommodated any requests we had
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Not recommended for those who are seeking for comfort and lively evenings.
4 out of 5
by muhammad from Pakistan

Nice hotel location was good

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
It's a nice hotel
3 out of 5
by Tausif from Delhi

Nice feeling.

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
It's a nice and cozy place. It's a great location just on the White Sea beach. Aged though. Still it's a good place to pass family vacations.
2 out of 5
by Peter from Kenya

Good

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Good too expensive gir the local people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee from NY

Poor booking system

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Food,rooms,general facility's conditions
Cons: Booking Services needs a whole lot of transparency and efficiency
Location: Beach.
Had to cancel my original booking and was charged twice the price I had seen online.