Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Well I am still waiting for this hotel to communicate with me about how I upgraded to one of their other locations but they have charged me on my credit card for both locations. I am waiting to have money refunded but we'll see.
2 out of 5
by chandra from lucknow

great location

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
overall isgood
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louis from Canada

First trip to Mombasa

Posted Jan 4, 2012
Pros: Good location
Cons: Wi-fi not working on 3rd floor
Location: Excellent
Nothing fancy but in general OK for the price during high season. The wi-fi was not working on the 3rd floor but was ok in the lobby and dining areas. The menu has a wide choice of meals and the food is ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2010 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

商务酒店

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
酒店在市中心,周围可逛的地方不多,服务不错,硬件条件一般,但性价比还可以。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

町のど真ん中にあり便利

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
モンバサの中心地にあるホテル。巨大象牙のモニュメントまで徒歩3分
3 out of 5
by TP from Japan

good for access

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
standing in the middle of the city, but that's all. wifi was not working in my room, food was not good but has enough variety. easy to prepare any goods at a supermarket near this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pridelnn Hotel, Mombasa

Posted Nov 4, 2011 on Hotels
God beliggenhed midt i byen. En del støj fra gaden og forlystelser. Pænt rent og rimelig standard af komfort. God restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Koblenz, Deutschland

Gutes Hotel - Sehr zental!

Posted Jul 31, 2011 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist gut gelegen und die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer sind nett eingerichtet und vor Allem sauber! Frühstück konnten wir leider nicht testen, da wir schon vor Beginn des Frühstücks am Flughafen sein mussten! Alles in Allem ist das Hotel wrklich zu empfehlen!