Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel wird zur Zeit Umgebaut

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Altes Hotel zimmer sind schmutzig . Wird zur Zeit umgebaut. Essen ist sehr Teuer bei Schlechter Leistung. Früstück ist Mangelhaft
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mueller from Stuttgart

nice Hotel in the City Center

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
you need to know african City hotels to judge it properly. it's not European standard but a nice hotel. with a good restaurant and friendly stuff. So in Mombasa City center my favorite
3 out of 5
Recommended
by F. from Magdeburg

Ideale Lage zur Erundung der Innenstadt.

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
Luftige,geschützte Terrasse an der Hauptstr.Guter Service.Gutes Essen.Nachts sehr laut in den Zimmern zur Straße.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Finn Hedvall from Stockholm

Kolonialstil, något bedagat

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels
Vänlig personal, lite slitet, stora rum, påver frukost, kul hotellmiljö, men bullrig huvudgata, finns troligen tystare rum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcin

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels
Old style hotel, you can feel British times. Good location in the city center, reasonable price, friendly and helpful staf.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dag Werner Larsen from Norway

ok hotel, good situated in sentral mombasa but

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
far too expensive for the quality we got, if we paid a quarter of the price we had been pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013
2 out of 5
by Ruth from melbourne, australia

Disappointed

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Central position
Cons: Room
Location: Good
The hotel is not maintained to the standard it was suggested. This is the second time I have had to rewrite it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 1 from 2

地点还不错

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels
条件一般。