Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside

beautiful grounds but rooms not up to date

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: family oriented
Cons: upgrade rooms
very relaxing. Hotel provided different intertainments every night. Plenty of food and drinks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

꼭 가봐야할 리조트. 후회없는 리조트

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5월말에 다녀온 리조트. 정말 황금같은 휴가를 보내고 왔습니다. 다채로운 음식(해산물은 좀 부족), 친절한 직원들, 수려한 정경과 수영장 그리고 안락하고 안락한 침대 정말 간만에 편하게 잠도 잘 잤고. 바에 있는 직원들과 청소하는 직원들 모두 정말 친절했다. 한가지 아쉬운 점은 프라이빗 비치가 아니여서 그럴테지만 해변에 해초를 좀 정리하면 더 훌륭할듯 그리고 해변의 노점상은 너무 호객행위가 지나침.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by arie from israel

nice and fair worth for money.

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is nice and the outdoor is very big, nice and taken care... But rooms are very old and basic. Hotel staff very kind. A lot of food and variety. But i expected a bit more qualiry rather than quantity. Generallt speaking, very nice place, nice beach, just to renew the rooms. Compared to other hotels at mombasa, this hotel is very nice and better than the others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wayne from Umhlanga South Africa

Good hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome for holiday! Okay fir business! Good food, friendly staff and good facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by moses from California

Nice place to relax

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to relax with lots of amenities. The all inclusive deal makes it worthwhile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kigali

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Location: The location is great very near big malls, the main Cinema, the golf course and a number of restaurants
The holiday experience at Voyager was absolutely amazing. The staff were so friendly, the room was very clean, hot showers (even if not really needed given the weather), the food was busting with flavour, the entertainment was on point. The overall experience was lovely. Especially loved the relax pool where no kids are allowed for peace and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

revisiting

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
have stayed before but condition of resort is deteriorating over time. still a lovely place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rutland, UK

The perfect place to escape the British winter

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Friendly/helpful staff Superb location High quality and variety of food and drink Well kept attractive gardens Animation team
Cons: Some refurbishment of rooms would be good but believe that this is an on-going process
Location: Wide range of water sports activities Close to the Nyali Golf Club and to Haller Park Interesting beach walks
We are repeat visitors to Kenya, and to this hotel and were very glad that we were not dissuaded by our Government's travel warning from taking our annual holiday in this location . The hotel staff have been most helpful in arranging travel insurance for us as our usual insurer would not offer cover. As anticipated, we have had our usual most enjoyable and relaxing three weeks which is always welcome at this time of the year and is enhanced by all the hotel has to offer. We particularly enjoyed the location of our room with a balcony overlooking the Indian Ocean and, of course, the wonderful weather. We ventured out of the hotel on most days to play golf and to visit friends as well as taking a three day safari to Tsavo and up the coast to Mtwapa without any untoward experiences. Above all, the staff go out of their way to make sure that guests have a good experience - nothing is too much trouble. We are looking forward to returning in 2016, if not before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sylvain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William E. from FT Lauderdale FLORIDA

Couple vacation

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms a bit small? Storage space inadequate. Bathroom lighting horrible. Service personnel outstanding we often say things several times to get results . Buffet above average. Lots of choices. No elevators. Steps a problem for us- just plain too many changed rooms. A little pricey accomoations.