Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: great condition great price awesome jacuzzi
Location: lots of shopping and eating options nearby
Beautiful, spacious, comfortable, clean, and quiet room with a 2-person jacuzzi for an amazing price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater FL

16 minutes from the airport

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I got to the hotel before check in but was meeting my brother for the Steelers game. The front desk lady was so nice and let me go to a room early so I could make it to the game. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. The room exceeded my expectations. The breakfast was fine. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Florida

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great, clean, great staff. The only thing I was not impressed with was the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Room was nice compared to condition of hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Room was small. Carpet was dirty and sticky Curb appeal left false sense of what the room would be like. Although the breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by Jim from Comfort Suites Monaca

Jim's service trip

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
I love this hotel. The staff was courteous. the location was great. there were restaurants very close within walking distance. the room was fabulous, in its layout. The jacuzzi tub and shower are excellent.
5 out of 5
by William

Nice room at a good price

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Just an over night weekend stay. Was surprised by how nice the room was. Large shower and jet tub. Fair price