Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monaca

Disappointed stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The sofa was stained, the dresser drawer didn't close. Also there was no breakfast. This was a presidential suite. Expected better.
4 out of 5
by Brian from Wilkes-Barre

Super Service

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Superior service. My brother left his computer charger in the room by accident. The hotel found it after we checked out, called me after we returned home, and is mailing the device back to him. Hotel was convenient for our trip, well-priced. Two strange things were the hot tub in the actual room, and the not totally walled off bathroom. But overall a good place to stay for a business trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Quiet place yet close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping and restaurants. Quiet and restful. Very nice breakfast. Great hotel staff.
Cons: Driveway by road is hard to see cars coming toward you.
Location: Mall, lots of other shopping is close. Lots of restaurants, movie theatre near, among other things.
Lady who checked us into our room early was very friendly and kind. We were able to check in before the 3:00pm time which was great as we wanted to get settled after a long drive. Quiet rooms and a real good breakfast compared to other hotels that I have stayed at. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

The hotel is close to the city in a great location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Wonderful just wish the room could let the temp get lower than 66 degrees but wonderful
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Illinois

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The hotel was great and staff where friendly and helpful the air conditioner in the room seemed a little dated and didn't work all that well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Upon checking into my room, everything seemed to be in order. I was heated by the friendly staff, however I didn't have any towels or washcloths in the room. It was a presdential suite, so rather large in size... I walked around that entire suite searching for my towels. It was just kind of inconvenient because I was preparing for the jetted tub and had to re-dress in order to go downstairs to pick up the towels that were never supplied in my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick weekend getaway

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice clean and relaxing atmosphere very good customer service just need a better location
5 out of 5
by Robert from Nitro WV

Home away from home.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great clean place to stay.