Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Emily from Glouster

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Came for softball tourney
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch out for Identity Theft!

Posted Apr 8, 2016
This hotel is what you would expect for a Hampton Inn. It's not terrible but not the cleanest either. The gentleman who checked us in was wonderful and very helpful. HOWEVER, the morning as we were checking out someone tried to steal or identity by calling the room phone as if they were the front desk and saying they double charged us and wanted the credit card info to refund us the second charge. I told them I would come to the front desk to discuss it and when I went up there they had not made the call, they had actually not had a male employee at the desk working that morning and the voice on the phone was a male. The police were called but this definitely left a bad taste in my mouth. Most likely it was another guest staying in the hotel but the staff said it had happened several times which baffles me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Excellent Hotel I always stay in it.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The room was clean, I love the food specially the chocolate chips cookie. And everyone is very nice. Next to a Mall and good places to eat dinner !
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Elkton

Another great stay at Hampton inn

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was great, front desk was helpful and friendly. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
by David F.

Great,

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Orbitz
While working temporarily in Beaver Falls, it was suggested I stay at Hampton Inn, The receptionist Dee, was just wonderful she worked the evening shift and she was extremely pleasant, and helpful. She was able to help me with computer issues getting connected and was one of the Best receptionists I have ever encountered. I am retired and often travel, when in the area I will certainly return because of Dee and the kindness she conveys.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Staff was very accommodating.
Cons: Everything was top-notch.
Location: Visiting for high school reunion so not interested in other things.
This hotel feared excellent amenities and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.C.

Great hotel with easy access to surrounding areas

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great staff, clean, friendly and accommodating. Had flat tire and staff was kind to allow late checkout while we had service done in town 20mins away, where we located the specialty tire. Thank you!!
4 out of 5
by Johanna from Wien

Sehr O.K. !

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer und Service sehr in Ordnung. In der Umgebung sind gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Gotta love Hampton

Posted May 25, 2015
Everything we needed and more. From now on I think I will stay at the Hampton until they disappoint.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go elsewhere

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Poor customer service and the pool is not open due to needing repairs. The lobby of the hotel has been updated but the rooms are outdated.