Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Stayed one nite. Best nite ever😊

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Clean comfy bed delicious edibles in the lobby area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore,md

Amazing hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Hotel had a quiet and calm environment overall. The room we stayed in was nice, clean and relaxing for my family of 3. The staff was helpful and respectful of privacy. Breakfast was enjoyable and delicious with a variety of items for everyone. The pool was clean and fun, the gym was very clean and set up nicely although we didn’t get a chance to use anything in there. Overall the experience was great and close to so many stores and restaurants. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seaside heights nj

Shocked for express

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Nice room easy to sleep it was clean reception pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Stanley ON

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: We travel with our dog and they were most accommodating. Also an excellent breakfast with healthy options.
We travel with our dog, which can make finding comfortable hotels hard. This was clean, comfortable. We had a good sleep and a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Albert

Stay Here!

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everything great. Only problem is the refrigerator was making a lot of noise. We didn't need it so just unplugged it and reported problem next morning. All good.
5 out of 5
by Luella

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
In town for my class reunion. Had a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on CheapTickets
Cons: The TV is connected to the same power strip as the fridge so every time the fridge's motor skips the TV shuts off and on.
It was okay except for the TV cutting on and off every 2-3 minutes
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was not good. I'm diabetic. Glad to see eggs and sausage. Eggs did not taste good and sausage was not good. I went hungry but my husband enjoyed the breakfast bar. Everything else was good.
5 out of 5
by Chalese

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels