Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seaside heights nj

Shocked for express

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Nice room easy to sleep it was clean reception pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Stanley ON

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: We travel with our dog and they were most accommodating. Also an excellent breakfast with healthy options.
We travel with our dog, which can make finding comfortable hotels hard. This was clean, comfortable. We had a good sleep and a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not so great

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Orbitz
We stayed one night and while the hotel isn't dreadfully awful, it is still not great, especially for $115 a night. The bathroom had hairs all around the outside corners of the tub, which was gross enough, then the bed, on the duvet cover, there was some random and questionable liquid smeared along the bottom..... and a lot of it. Thankfully we didn't see it until the morning after, or I would not have been able to deal with that! And then there is the bed itself..... it is really no different than laying on a piece of plywood with a comforter on top..... be prepared to toss and turn and wake up with body aches.. And the temperature in the room could not be adjusted and it was hot and uncomfortable. We tried adjusting it and it showed it was on, but none if the buttons worked.... But on a high note, they havs a lot of options for the free breakfast.... Cereal, milk, pancakes, sausage, eggs, biscuits, bread, bagels, muffins, yogurt, cinnamon rolls, coffee, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants, airport, gym, and work

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Young lady at front desk was very helpful with directions, and made me feel very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I had some problems with my reservations, but once that was straightened out, it was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
it was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Home Sweet Home Away From Home!!!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds...spacious bathroom and great shower. Many items for breakfast to please everyone. Pleasant employees.
Cons: Having to leave the hotel!!!! There was not anything that I did not like.
Location: Perfect area for dining...shopping...close to hop on the expressway..Pittsburgh Airport very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff, very clean facilities with a great fitness center and a great breakfast array, and good, convenient, central location for the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels