Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palestine

Great hotel for all kinds of travelers

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Open space around it which allow a panoramic view all around.
It is a great hotel, big rooms, friendly staff, and very good buffete for the breakfast. It is located few minutes from the historical sites including Al Hambra palace. We would recommend this hotel for friends, and would chose is as our hotel in our next visit. Samir and family members from Palestine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alicante

Posted May 10, 2016
Para nosotros muy bien,la habitación enorme nos sobro la cama supletoria porque la otra eran dos camas y dormimos los tres.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Minder mooi hotel dan wordt beloofd

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Het hotel blinkt op het eerste gezicht uit door veel schijnbare luxe: binnen veel vierkante meters en veel marmer en glas. Het personeel was vriendelijk. Helaas ligt het hotel strak ingeklemd tussen woonhuizen en een garage en de omgeving mist daardoor elke uitstraling. Ook binnen mist het sfeer. Het buitenzwembad was in april nog gesloten. En zeer teleurstellend was dat voor gebruik van spa met sauna (fors) bijbetaald moest worden. Dat stond niet op de website vermeld. De klassieke tweepersoons kamer was bijzonder ruim en schoon. De naastgelegen badkamer was ontworpen met oog voor design, maar met weinig inzicht in praktisch gebruik. De badkamer stond namelijk via een mooie design glaswand in open verbinding met de slaapkamer. En hetzelfde geldt voor het erachter gelegen toilet! Geen deur, dus garantie op meegenieten in de hotelkamer. Als je dat alles op de koop toe neemt, dan heb je wel een zeer betaalbare overnachting vlakbij Grenada. Als je een wijntje wilt gaan pakken in de stad en de auto wilt laten staan, dan brengt de lijndienst van de bus je voor anderhalve euro in 15 minuten naar het hartje van de stad.
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Mairena del Aljarafe

Muy satisfecho con la estancia en el hotel.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muy recomendable para pasar unos días. El personal muy agradable,tuvieron la atención de asignarme una mejor habitación por una petición que les hice. Seguro que volveremos.
4 out of 5
by Geoffrey from UK / Spain

Would stay again.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms large, also had fridge table & chairs. Staff very helpful, are car broke down just in Granada so we had to get a taxi to hotel. Girls on reception extremely helpful booking taxis to garage & helping us, because our Spanish is limited. Breakfast was good plenty of choice.
4 out of 5
by Marius Adelian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by luisa from Cadiz

Outstanding Hotel and Staff

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were all extremely happy, friendly and helpful which made for a relaxing stay. Great buffet breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value!

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great value! Stayed overnight before heading to Sierra Nevada. Good breakfast and huge room! Bed was quite hard and actually hurt my ribs but nice pillows though. Second time staying and would again due to closeness to Sierra Nevada and the excellent room rate
4 out of 5
by Francisco José from Cantillana

Acierto

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Escogimos este hotel porque lo conocíamos de haber estado en otra ocasión y hemos acertado de nuevo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels