Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. A short walk to the train station. If you need parking, make sure ask the hotel at the reservation time because they had no parking spots available and Monaco is the worst city for parking. No supermarket close by. Expect a lot uphill and stairs when you are in Monaco.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GB

Self catering stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Be prepared to climb up and down the stairs to go visit places. Expensive parking. The city is clean, beautiful hillside city and expensive. Some of the hotel staff ( Elena) could more polite as I have been offended on one incident which surprise me as I always have good experience with hotel receptionist. This hotel is good value for your money in an expensive city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Perfect hotel for short city visit

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Very friendly reception with helpful advice. Rooms spacious, clean and comfortable. Only minor negative is external noise (but what do you expect on a city street).
5 out of 5
by jongsuk from changwon

good

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

grand prix o shopping

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
mycket bra hotell för vänner o familj altan som man sitta o äta frukost på
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment ideal for short break

Posted May 2, 2016
Good clean apartment, helpful front desk. Staff and good location
5 out of 5
by Oleh from Wien

Gutes Hotel für niedrige Preis.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr nette Personal, Gute Lage, Kochmöglichkeit.
5 out of 5
by Alex from Hong Kong

A comfortable and budget option

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
A comfortable and budget option for staying in Monte Carlo.
1 out of 5
by Chun from HK

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
This is the most unpleasant stay for a hotel in the entire world and Monte Carlo with this price. I ordered a double bed and it came out with sofa bed, ordered with a balcony and it came out with next to the road with so much noise. Didn't feel safe. I talked to the old grumpy female receptionists and they gave me excuses not to change my room. Whereas my other London colleague came 6 hours after me, she got the room that I requested for. Receptionist Viene is the only one helping, the rest of arrogant receptionists were really rude and racist. Basically you are not paying what you asked for. Room was gross and dirty with dust and mite. I got bites all over my legs. The dripping shower took long to be a proper shower. If other clients staying there, they need to prepare their own towels, pillow cases and bed sheet. This hotel made the whole journey really really really bad in Monte Carlo. I have been to Monaco few times and this is the worst experience I have ever had and would not consider to go there again. This one star (as they provided dirty towels) hotel ruined the reputation of Accor Club member. This should be ticking out off the list and do not mislead other clients.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Hôtel adéquat, près de Monaco

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Proximité de Monaco, et possiblité de se faire à manger dans la chambre.
Cons: Ajouter un grille-pain.
Assez bien situé, près de Monaco; arrêt de bus relativement près, après un escalier à descendre et un ascenseur. Propre, personnel courtois.