Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Perfect hotel for short city visit

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Very friendly reception with helpful advice. Rooms spacious, clean and comfortable. Only minor negative is external noise (but what do you expect on a city street).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment ideal for short break

Posted May 2, 2016
Good clean apartment, helpful front desk. Staff and good location
5 out of 5
by Alex from Hong Kong

A comfortable and budget option

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
A comfortable and budget option for staying in Monte Carlo.
1 out of 5
by Chun from HK

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
This is the most unpleasant stay for a hotel in the entire world and Monte Carlo with this price. I ordered a double bed and it came out with sofa bed, ordered with a balcony and it came out with next to the road with so much noise. Didn't feel safe. I talked to the old grumpy female receptionists and they gave me excuses not to change my room. Whereas my other London colleague came 6 hours after me, she got the room that I requested for. Receptionist Viene is the only one helping, the rest of arrogant receptionists were really rude and racist. Basically you are not paying what you asked for. Room was gross and dirty with dust and mite. I got bites all over my legs. The dripping shower took long to be a proper shower. If other clients staying there, they need to prepare their own towels, pillow cases and bed sheet. This hotel made the whole journey really really really bad in Monte Carlo. I have been to Monaco few times and this is the worst experience I have ever had and would not consider to go there again. This one star (as they provided dirty towels) hotel ruined the reputation of Accor Club member. This should be ticking out off the list and do not mislead other clients.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Hôtel adéquat, près de Monaco

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Proximité de Monaco, et possiblité de se faire à manger dans la chambre.
Cons: Ajouter un grille-pain.
Assez bien situé, près de Monaco; arrêt de bus relativement près, après un escalier à descendre et un ascenseur. Propre, personnel courtois.
3 out of 5
by Milaim from Solothurn

Super !!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wir hatte ein schönes Wochenende. Wir werden auf jedenfall noch mal dieses Hotel buchen.
5 out of 5
by Mentor Alija

verlängertes Wochenende mit Familie

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, die Lage des Hotels sowie die Parkmöglichkeiten einfach genial. Ich würde es wieder buchen. Das Preisleistungs-Verhältnis war für uns zu 100 in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
by Matheus Wotan from Curitiba

Evaluation

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel very comfortable. Strongly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Benny from Falkenberg

Kanonställe!

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra läge,trevlig personal, fina rum, kan inte bli mycket bättre, lugnt och tyst område
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

崖の上の快適なアパートホテル

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
リビングダイニングとベッドルームが分かれ、2組が泊まれる広い部屋でした。キッチン、食器、家具食器洗剤などに不足はありませんでした。アイロンとアイロン台も部屋に備え付け。暖房はスチームで充分暖かかったです。Wifiは重いファイルのやり取りが何とかつながる程度で貧弱、とはいえフランスでは中の上でしょうか。バスタブ付きでしたがシャワーの水圧は弱い。なんといって、モナコの崖の上なので、海辺の会議場まで行きはヨイヨイ、お年を召した方には帰りは大変な思いをさせてしまったようです。