Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

พนักงานนิสัยดี แต่ที่นี่ต้องบริการตัวเองครับ

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: ชอบพนักงานที่นี่ ช่วยเหลือดีมาก ห้องกว้าง ข้างๆ มีร้านอาหารไทย (เอเซีย) เจ้าของเป็นคนเขมร สำหรับท่านที่อยากได้อาหารรสจัด, มีตลาดสดผลไม้ตอนเช้า, ติดกับร้านขายยา สะดวกมาก เดินไป Grimaldi Forum ที่โมนาโคแค่ 15 นาที (ลงเนิน)
Cons: ไม่มีบริการทำความสะอาดระหว่างเข้าพัก, เน้นบริการตัวเอง ไม่มีเบลบอยยกกระเป๋า, อาหารเช้าจืดชืด (พวกชีส ขนมปัง แฮม)
Location: ตลาดผลไม้ข้างๆ, มีร้านขายยา, ร้านอาหารไทยเอเซียข้างๆ สะดวกมาก
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Good location, I could walk to the casino approx 10 mins ,beach in 20ish lovley walk as the weather was good and felt safe day or night !
The bonus of my stay at this hotel was that the staff we're very friendly and helpful, can't thank them enough! . Not a plush hotel basic clean and comfortable! I would stay there again !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Posizione ottima a 300 metri dalla Place del casinò
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location good but hotel not

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Couldn't get room til gone 5pm, despite arriving before 12. Smell not good outside room (like sick) and inside room not great. Tables sticky. Very very basic, not as pictured on website. Very very very disappointed with apartment Only plus side is that it was close to Monaco Center.
3 out of 5
by Svein from Fredrikstad

Fantastiske Monte Carlo

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell til grei pris. Sentralt i forhold til Monte Carlo sentrum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by stuart from argyll

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
All in this hotel is ok, it's average to be honest. We arrived About 1,30 pm to be told our room wasn't ready yet. We spent 3 hours at the pool side being told they would come and get us when it was ready. They never arrived to get us. I went to the reception to find someone else on duty who gave me the key straight away and apologised for the misunderstanding as our room was available earlier.The WI-FI is terrible. We did enjoy our family's short break here with the hotel being well positioned. It was a bit of a task to find the parking so have a look before you get there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VM i backgammon

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Morgenmad til 11£ per person, er ikek det værd. Meget lille udvalg
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Guten Tag, nicht so gut ,weil ich ein Zimmer für drei Personen reserviert habe und bekam ich ein Zimmer für zwei Personen und bin ich noch auf boden geschlafen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mycket bra läge för överkomligt pris

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Väldigt stort rum, men rätt slitet hotell. Ligger jättecentralt. 2 gator från alla restauranger och butiker. Bättre läge går nog inte att få för det priset.