Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Posizione ottima a 300 metri dalla Place del casinò
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location good but hotel not

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Couldn't get room til gone 5pm, despite arriving before 12. Smell not good outside room (like sick) and inside room not great. Tables sticky. Very very basic, not as pictured on website. Very very very disappointed with apartment Only plus side is that it was close to Monaco Center.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Guten Tag, nicht so gut ,weil ich ein Zimmer für drei Personen reserviert habe und bekam ich ein Zimmer für zwei Personen und bin ich noch auf boden geschlafen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Abdallah from UK

Reasonable. Room not as good as in the pictures

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Poor wifif at rooms. Initially allocated me to a bad room. After discussing with the staff, they allocated a better room
2 out of 5
by Maxime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slechte Wifi verbinding

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Zeer nette hotel met leuke dakterras . Op de kamers werkt het internet niet zo goed als op de lobby beneden . Verder was het wel oke voor een mooie prijs.
4 out of 5
by claudine from dijon

ideal pour sa proximité avec Monaco.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
nous avons passé plusieurs jours à l'hôtel Palais Joséphine pour le GP historique de Monaco. l'hôtel est idéal pour aller à Monaco (50 m du casino) où nous avions réservé nos places dans la tribune du CASINO.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g miami, fl

Nice

Posted May 14, 2016
Amazing. Great staff , good pleace muy bien situado, excelente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels