Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Guten Tag, nicht so gut ,weil ich ein Zimmer für drei Personen reserviert habe und bekam ich ein Zimmer für zwei Personen und bin ich noch auf boden geschlafen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slechte Wifi verbinding

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Zeer nette hotel met leuke dakterras . Op de kamers werkt het internet niet zo goed als op de lobby beneden . Verder was het wel oke voor een mooie prijs.
4 out of 5
by claudine from dijon

ideal pour sa proximité avec Monaco.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
nous avons passé plusieurs jours à l'hôtel Palais Joséphine pour le GP historique de Monaco. l'hôtel est idéal pour aller à Monaco (50 m du casino) où nous avions réservé nos places dans la tribune du CASINO.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g miami, fl

Nice

Posted May 14, 2016
Amazing. Great staff , good pleace muy bien situado, excelente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rent og pent rom med god utsikt.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellrom rett utenfor grensen til Monaco. Nært det meste. Noen bakker opp, men med en del rulletrapper og heiser tilgjengelig i gatebildet.
3 out of 5
by Siegfried

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

A recommander

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Très bien équipé. Bon emplacement. Nous y retournerons certainement...
4 out of 5
by caroline

Très bien placé

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Tout c'est très bien passé , hormis une très forte odeur de produit ménagé dans la chambre le premier jour, j'ai passé un agréable séjour .
5 out of 5
by Saba

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels