Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

soggiorno a montecarlo

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: personale alla reception molto accogliente e disponibile per qualsiasi richiesta.
Cons: per tre persone sarebbe opportuno fornire tre asciugamani per tipo.
Location: comodo con Montecarlo città e mare, facilmente raggiungibile in auto, presenza di pacheggi in zona
Abbiamo soggiornato due notti in questo hotel in occasione di una comnpetizione sportiva a Montecarlo. Struttura pulita e spaziosa. personale gentile e disponibile. Camera come da foto in internet, angolo cottura con microonde e frigo, tv tapparelle elettriche, aria condizionata, bagno cieco ma senza problemi di odore e umidità. Nei: camera al secondo piano che si affaccia su un giardinetto-cortiletto stretto tra i palazzi (poca luce in camera) e in comune con altre stanze e zona comune: impressione di oppressione e poca sicurezza. Cassaforte non funzionante. avevamo chiesto di riservarci un posto nel garage ma all'arrivo abbiamo scoperto che non era disponibile: presenza comunque di molti parcheggi in zona, non abbiamo avuto alcun problema a parcheggiare!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff and location

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Great staff, excellent parking location and close to attractions Just great experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy recomendable

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Reservamos este hotel por su relación calificación precio y no decepcionó. El hotel cuenta con todos los servicios. La habitación es sencilla y amplia. Con una pequeña cocineta. Está situado justo en la calle que divide a Francia y Mónaco (a lo ancho). Así que caminando llegas a las avenidas principales de Mónaco en 7 minutos. Tiene cerca varios estacionamientos subterraneos. Excelente opción para solo descansar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Werd extra matras op uitklapbed gelegd, wij wilden graag twee gescheiden bedden. Werd voor ons meteen geregeld.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Nantwich

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff were very helpful. It is up on third level of hillside from the harbour so need to be aware of some steep steps if walking.
5 out of 5
by Namir from Richmond

Nice stay in a comfortable and well located hotel.

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for an extended weekend to attend a family celebration. This is our first stay in the hotel and we made reservations for next summer for another (related) family celebration. The hotel personnel were friendly and we enjoyed room service (which is very limited in other similar types of hotel).
5 out of 5
by Roger from Lausanne

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
sehr netter Empfang, hilfreich, haben mir sogar meine 4 Kaffees zum Morgenessen geschenkt.
3 out of 5
by TAEWON

resonable price

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels