Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice hotel in city center

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Nice hotel close to everything, clean and spacious
4 out of 5
by Shane

Spacious, clean appartment

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment was spacious, clean and comfortable. As a tourist I was assist by the helpful staff to find my way around the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by m

Different world

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
If your happy with expensive shops, looking at top of the range motors, million pound yachts and you can walk up and down steep streets then it's the perfect place for tou.
5 out of 5
by Maya Elinor

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very convinient for meeting at the Forum provided you dont mind some stair climbing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
It is enough for business that is simple, good price and location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great value and plenty of space for a family of 4. Approx 15 walk to the marina & all the touristy bits. There are plenty of local buses to get you round the Monaco area, but we opted to walk. Ask for a top floor with a view. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Jim

Beausoleil est bon!

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Ours was a short stay, but it was comfortable and within walking distance of everything we wanted to see in Monaco, (a big plus) without being as expensive. Our room was well equipped, included a kitchenette that we didn't use, but would be great for a longer stay. Very comfortable, very clean and a friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Mikko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value!

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were excellent, room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. Close to centre of Monaco. I will return.