Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Werd extra matras op uitklapbed gelegd, wij wilden graag twee gescheiden bedden. Werd voor ons meteen geregeld.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Nantwich

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff were very helpful. It is up on third level of hillside from the harbour so need to be aware of some steep steps if walking.
5 out of 5
by Namir from Richmond

Nice stay in a comfortable and well located hotel.

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for an extended weekend to attend a family celebration. This is our first stay in the hotel and we made reservations for next summer for another (related) family celebration. The hotel personnel were friendly and we enjoyed room service (which is very limited in other similar types of hotel).
5 out of 5
by Roger from Lausanne

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
sehr netter Empfang, hilfreich, haben mir sogar meine 4 Kaffees zum Morgenessen geschenkt.
3 out of 5
by TAEWON

resonable price

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Paris

Excellent rapport qualité-prix & très bien placé

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil tardif sans problème. Chambre spacieuse, propre & silencieuse, avec une belle terrasse (et même la vue sur un petit bout de mer). Parking de l'hôtel très pratique (payant). En revanche, pour circuler, c'est un vrai labyrinthe avec de belles rues en forte montée... Côté prix, 2 à 5 fois moins cher que les hôtels de Monaco bien qu'étant à 5mn du Casino ou du Forum Grimaldi... j'y retournerai certainement lors d'un prochain séjour professionnel.
5 out of 5
by Philipp from Stuttgart

Toller Aufenthalt

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt und toller Service. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und gut ausgestattet. Die Lage eignet sich optimal für einen Besuch in Monaco.
5 out of 5
by oeyvind from Bergen,Norge

Flott leilighetshotell.

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Leilighetshotell som ligger litt utenfor Monaco, strengt tatt i Frankrike. Vi kom med tog fra Nice og gikk opp til hotellet. Gikk greit, men er et stykke opp, ca 15 minutter. Bør vurdere buss dersom en kommer med tog (linje 1). God service når vi ankom hotellet. Imøtekommende personale og fikk gratis vann i resepsjonen. Flott leilighet med store luftige rom og fin balkong. Bra utstyrt dersom en ønsker å lage mat selv. Relativt nytt hotell. Kan absolutt anbefale dette hotell.