Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by stephanie from stafford, england

it was perfect for us!

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
i think people make reviews for either very poor or very good. we are the latter! the place was amazing! although technically you are in France its maybe a max 15 min walk to the waters edge. the apartment itself was perfect for us 4 women. the bathroom was huge, the mini kitchen was handy and we had plenty of space for 4 bags and ourselves... PLUS it had an amazing view of the sea from the balcony and it that wasnt enough for you - you could pop to the rooftop to use the lounge chairs up there. there is limited reception desk hours and we did get locked out of our room due to those pesky electronic key card but we called the number they gave us in case of emergency and the man was straight over to sort it out. plus the price was outstanding ... i was worried it would be a dump when comparing prices... nope. we wished to stay longer and that was in large part to the wonderful room with views and space!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The hotel looks fresh and nice.Staff are very friendly. I asked for a room with a see view and we got it! Room is big and equipped everything you need
Cons: The bad was awful, very hard. Please add some soft mattress.
Location: Hotel is far from Casino and train station. I would like to live closer to the city center. But there was a supermarket.
Hotel is nice but little bit too far from Casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

5 percre a tengertől

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
A Gimaldi Forumhoz, a Japán kerthez és a tengerhez közeli ideális szállás. Már második alkalommal voltunk itt, többször is szívesen visszatérünk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Massimo from München

Gute Alternative

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Eine gute Alternative, wenn man zu Fuß in Monte-Carlo unterwegs sein möchte. Wenn man jedoch Meerblick und gute Luft geniessen möchte, dann sind eher LaTurbie oder andere umliegende Ort zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Bon emplacement attention au parking difficile bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

gelungenes Quartier, doch es geht günstiger …

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Recht zentral gelegen (Parkplätze nicht leicht!), direkt an der „Grenze“ zwischen Frankreich und Monaco. Ein paar Treppen runter und man ist mitten in MC. Anlage recht modern, Zimmer und Bad geräumig (505) und gepflegt, Blick nur aus wenigen Zimmern Richtung Meer – liegt eben daran, dass in MC so gut wie jeder m2 verbaut ist. Die Lage sorgt dafür, dass der Preis dann auch „ordentlich“ ist – aber zur F1 explodiert selbst der noch auf das über Dreifache! Irre! Fazit: gelungenes Quartier, doch es geht günstiger …
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Najoua from Genève

Excellent Apart'Hotel. J'y reviendrais!

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent séjour. Amabilité de l'ensemble du personnel. Nous avons même été aidé par la directrice. Emplacement parfait à proximité de tous les lieux emblématiques monégasques.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Fantastic stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel, a few times now. I am never disappointed, it is Good clean hotel. It has a good location , a few mins to Monaco. there are posher hotels that charge many many times more. (And also cheaper hotels that are terrible). It is brilliant compromise This hotel has the everything you need. Comfy bed, balcony, kitchen sink, dishwasher, microwave oven. So you can eat in to save costs ( Monaco is a great place but not the cheapest). Highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francesca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels