Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice hotel in city center

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Nice hotel close to everything, clean and spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
It is enough for business that is simple, good price and location
5 out of 5
by Jim

Beausoleil est bon!

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Ours was a short stay, but it was comfortable and within walking distance of everything we wanted to see in Monaco, (a big plus) without being as expensive. Our room was well equipped, included a kitchenette that we didn't use, but would be great for a longer stay. Very comfortable, very clean and a friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Mikko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value!

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were excellent, room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. Close to centre of Monaco. I will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Nice hotel but difficult to find

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: It has everything you need . The heater in the bathroom was a plus, because the day we arrived was cool and rainy.
Cons: How to reach the hotel. It needs more information. There was plenty of information for other hotels but not for this one.
Location: It's a couple of minutes to the Montecarlo casino. There is also a nearby bus stop that take you to the Monaco Ville.
When you are a foreigner it is difficult to reach the hotel, because of the small and narrow streets. It was also hard to get the name of the street, and people are not familiar with street's names. Otherwise the hotel is a small department big and comfortable enough for 3 people. As we were only two we have plenty of space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good value

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very good value. At the top of the hill... you can walk down 6 sets of stairs then take an elevator down 13 stories, and it gets you down to the sea-side. The walk back up each day was ok. Annoying that my key didn't work each day. And the room had and odd smell. But the room was spacious and had a kitchen. Can't beat the price. You're paying 3-4x as much for the same room down by the sea-side.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Internet was poor !!