Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Southampton, UK

great hotel for a budget stay on the riviera

Posted Jul 25, 2013
The hotel is in a great place just off the beach, the staff are friendly and helpful. Although its at the end of the beach its an easy walk to Menton in the sunshine. The bathroom was great but some of the finish details of the room need an update. The only issue we had was noise from people coming in late, as noise seems to travel easily. There is a little news agent across the mini roundabout, they are wonderfully friendly and the coffee is great. We stayed for three nights and would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Yves from Crest

Totale satisfaction

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels
Trés bien aceulli, trés belle vue sur la mer, chambre spacieuse. J'en garde une trés bonne impression, j'y ai même réservé mes prochaines nuits dans la région (2 par mois)
4 out of 5
by zakenreiziger from 1687 Wognum, Nederland

Prima hotel op leuke locatie

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: zie opm
Cons: zie opm.
Location: zie opm.
Prima ligging ten opzichte van zakelijk bezoek Monaco. Goede prijs / kwaliteit. iets veroudert, maar daar is de prijs ook naar. rustige buurt, ook 's nachts. kiezelstrand en mooie boulevard lekker wandelen.
5 out of 5
by Walter from Asti

Ottimo hotel in riva al mare

Posted May 13, 2013
Un ottimo hotel in riva al mare. Il personale è gentile e disponibile, le camere spaziose e ben tenute.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, even better bathroom

Posted May 11, 2013
Pros: Bathroom and friendly staff
Cons: Painting on the wall
Location: Go to Monaco
I spent only one night in the hotel. The room was simple but nice and tidy. The painting on the wall had some marks of wet walls but other than that it was good. Bathroom was modern, large and clean. I can't really complain about the place. It was nice place to stay and it's still close to Monaco. Hotel garage was full but I was able to find free parking on the street close to the hotel.
1 out of 5
by Sow from A traveller

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels
Oh dear this is a hotel that needs money spent on it . It is in a great location looking over bay to mention . But tbathroom door only shut if you locked it the room was very dark although it did have a terrace but that was next to the road. beds where really uncomfortable but clean . Did not have breakfast . But you get what you pay for in this area & this was the cheapest hotel room we found would not return .you would be better spending a little more money & getting a good bed .
5 out of 5
by american from usa

Slept great after walk on boardwalk

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels
Great customer service. Little amount of parking. Very charming place right off water. We both slept great. Only negative was limited access to local restaurants.
4 out of 5
by espitalier from saint martin le vinoux

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels
bonne impressions personnel tres sympatique
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Certaldo FI, Italia

Ottimo hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Pros: tante piccole attenzioni al cliente: dalla scelta nel frigobar alle dotazioni del bagno
Cons: è veramente da cercare bene... forse l'ascensore piccolo e vecchiotto
Location: Roquebrune Cap Martin è un sogno, tutto è direttamente sulla passeggiata
La posizione è fantastica: comodo per tutto e direttamente sul mare con parcheggio comodissimo sia interno che esterno. La pulizia è ottima ed il personale estremamente gentile.
5 out of 5
by couple

bon séjour

Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels
Parfait, seul point négatif le stationnement.