Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Resort with excellent location.

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Location close to beach, water, and easy/short car or bus ride to NICE/Monaco.
Cons: Walkways throughout the resort need to be repaved.
Location: Excellent location close to everything (beach/water/restaurants/hiking/boating/etc.)
Myself and my fiance stayed here for about 4 days during the Formula 1 Race in Monaco. The hotel: it is in a great location (10 mins to NICE and 10 mins to Monaco by car/bus). There is a bus stop just a short walk from the entrance of the resort. The beach is approx a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Restaurants and shopping is also close by (approx 7 minute walk from hotel). Amenities/Facilities: The hotel grounds/pool are clean and maintained, although the hotel overall can use some updating. The rooms have all been recently updated and are quite comfortable and spacious. It is great for families and couples. They have several scheduled activities for children/families throughout the day. Overall, our stay was great. The hotel is in a GREAT and RELAXING location close to everything. I loved walking around the surrounding area along the water, very romantic at night. I would highly recommend staying here because the price can't be beat for what your get.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: They had a pool
Cons: The food and the rat I saw disappear over the wall near the dining room
Location: Beautiful location. Beaches and sea activities.
Expensive hotel. Double room booked for us by my daughter in law in England, the room also had bunk beds which we didn't need for £186. We arrived at 8.30 p.m. booked in and went to find the dining room. We were told by a member of staff that it was now closed but after looking at our reservation card said we were fully inclusive and we were allowed in but they were clearing everything away as we picked amongst the remnants of food. Really felt as if we were in the way. Next morning went down to self serve breakfast thinking as we were fully inclusive we would join in. Went to pay for drinks put on account the night before to find out we were not fully inclusive and had to pay full price for the bit of dinner we managed to find and the breakfast. Told the receptionist but she suddenly did not understand English. I said I would ring from England when I got back but really I couldn't be bothered with the language barrier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

I am impressed with the beauty of the place

Posted Aug 23, 2016
A phenomenal place tucked in the middle of magnificent Côte d'Azur. Location is A+, pool and views from pool and restaurant simply magnificent. The breakfast was great and delicious. Especially the franch coffee. It is a gem for the price, location and views! Magnificent sunrise! The room was clean and well organized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good reception lady

Posted Oct 23, 2015
She was extremely helpful and supportive as we had booked the wrong night thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moscow

No even air condition

Posted Aug 9, 2015
It is 1-2 star hotel, not even 3. No air conditioner. The machine that expect to replace it just makes noise without making room cold during very hot summer days. Everything is incredible old. Check out is at 10.00. No feeling of security. Noise from the railway station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel, excellent value for money and superb location. Only problem, no A/C in the room, just fans..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Delcloy on Cap Ferrat

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Fantastic location overlooking Mediterranean Sea on Cap Ferrat. A basic, friendly resort with mostly elderly clientele. A great base for the French Riviera or a lazy place to while a way the days in a deck chair by the pool
2 out of 5
by june from london

Avoid breakfast!!!

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
No air conditioning in rooms.Fan provided useless so room was hot and airless even with patio doors left open. Breakfast was poor value,poor choices and breakfast room was run on canteen lines with unhelpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Analyze hotel services beforehand.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Walking distance from town
Cons: Management. At all.
Location: Besides Beauliue Sur Mer and St Jean Cap Ferrat are beautiful places, you have Eze, Nice and Monaco nearby.
The Hotel in fact is a vacation club that rents the units as hotel rooms. This place has a very good view, and walking distance from St Jean Cap Ferrat and Beulieu Sur Mer. The room is not quite comfortable, A/C wasn't working, the WiFi access only works in the lobby (Which will be at least 200 mts from your room) and suffered connections interruptions every 5 minutes minimum, the bathroom is quite small, and only a tiny soap for every use (Hands, shower and toilet). Breakfast and Parking is not included. During breakfast you must serve yourself everything and must clean your table afterwards (12 Euros each).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Large Hotel near Villa & Jardins de Rothschild

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Hotel was within walking distance of grocery store.
Location: Near Vila & Jardins Ephrussi de Rothschild. and Cap Ferret Lighthouse
Gated hotel at night with comfortable rooms with several electrical outlets.