Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela/grecia

Elegante hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
A very elegant hotel that lives up to its location. 100 % recommendable . Delicious breakfast and impeccable attention
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Outstanding hotel near grand casinos - world class

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Treated like royalty from the moment we arrived. Service impeccable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Villebramar, France

Luxurious hotel in Monte Carlo

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: The sincere welcome from the staff, the interior design and the comfort.
Cons: Tooth brushes and tooth paste could be provided.
Location: Near the casino and walking distance from the beach, the harbour, the Japanese gardens, the Palace and the old Monaco. Perfect location.
The architecture and interior design of the Hotel Metropole is s beautiful. The staff is sincere in their welcome and make you feel like a prince/princess. We celebrated my daughter's 21t birthday at this hotel and the staff arrange for a birthday cake to be sent to my daughter's room without being asked. Staff is most attentive to the every need of their guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honey moon in France & Monaco

Posted Dec 16, 2016
We experienced our most elegant vacation experience ever, Monaco is in my opinion the most high class & clean place on the world, it makes beverly hills look like a poor house lol..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A high quality experience

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Quite the best service and friendliness of any hotel in which I have ever stayed in Monaco or anywhere else on the Riviera.
3 out of 5
by Deborah

Very expensive

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was wet expensive but this was down to a low pound however the hotel does not offer complimentry tea and coffee in the room and at 12e a cup this works out v/expensive along side many other things including breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff is nice and location is very good. Everything is on walking distance. I recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Ireland

Marvellous Metropole

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fabulous stay at the Metropole Monte Carlo. We couldn't fault the hotel or the team. The staff were so helpful and professional it made our trip truly memorable.