Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis/Leistung TOP

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Die nähe zum Strand, gute Lage für Verschieden Ausflüge.
Location: Monaco 9 KM entfernt, das Meer ist vor der Tür.
Wir waren auf Besuch bei der Top Marques in Monaco.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
バスタブ付き、トイレ別で部屋はそれなりに広く、ベランダ付き。 ただし、シャワーカーテンはなく、また冷蔵庫なし。 朝食は高くはないですが、コーヒー紅茶、オレンジジュース、パン3種類のみの簡単なものでした。ブュッフェではありません。 場所は駅からは近く、ニースからのバスターミナルからも徒歩圏内。レストランが多い場所までは少し歩くのは難点。レモン祭りの展示までは徒歩2分程度で便利。
4 out of 5
by JEAN-LUC from Saint Saturnin-lès-Apt

Trois nuits au moderne hôtel

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre correcte mais dans la salle d'eau l'abattant des WC était mal fixé et en mauvais état et le pare-douche, mal monté, fuyait par les cotés mobiles. Le personnel était très serviable et professionnel. Le parking, payant, à proximité (dans un autre hôtel)est très pratique car le stationnement est payant à Menton et lors de notre séjour la circulation était très importante et trouver un stationnement relevait de la loterie. L'hôtel est bien situé.
3 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda W.

Two Star Penthouse

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on HotelClub
Lovely hotel. The staff tries to help in every way. They are kind and respectful and will try and speak your language if you don't speak French. They are fun and friendly. Try and reserve the penthouse. It is cheerful and charming with a very large outside porch for sunning. The room is delightful. Breakfast is offered daily, and is less expensive than on the street. A lovely and safe 2 star hotel within walking distance to restaurants, shopping, casinos, touring sights, and the beach.
4 out of 5
by massimo

Buon albergo comodissimo alla stazione

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel scelto per la comodità alla stazione ferroviaria: non più di cinque minuti a piedi. Ottima scelta se si vuole anche visitare la costa senza utilizzare l'auto. E' anche a due passi dal mare (spiaggia libera e di sassi: le spiagge sabbiose e attrezzate sono a Garavan, 15-20 minuti a piedi). La camera era pulita (ma il bagno era un pò "antico") e dotata di condizionatore (utile comunque per potere dormire a finestre chiuse e tenere fuori il rumore del traffico del vicino incrocio, altrimenti fastidioso già dalle sette della mattina). Prima colazione di buona qualità. Un soggiorno piacevole in una cittadina decorosa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Lovely hotel close to beach train station and shop

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Friendly helpful staff.rooms cleaned everyday fabulous location good food a few mosquitos so make sure you take repellant
5 out of 5
by yating

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
因朋友住在芒通,所以定了这个位于芒通的老酒店,非常干净,前台服务人员服务态度很好,离海边非常近,走四五分鋜不到海边了。只是离开房间就得把钥匙交给前台,这个有点不适应。芒通到摩纳哥、尼斯、EZ小镇都很方便。
5 out of 5
by Kieth from Dublin, Ireland

very nice people that work here..

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great 5 days stay. The hotel is very spacious and they clean them every day. We did not avail breakfast, but we sometimes in the room from take aways. When we need plates and cutlery, they dont hesitate to let us borrow or even if we need to use the microwave to heat our food, they let use it. I can't believed how nice the people that works here. The hotel itself is few walks from the beach which is very handy for us. Food and shops are just around the corner. Neighborhood is safe and train station is just a walk away from the train station. I will recommend this hotel and would come back here when in Menton.
4 out of 5
by Sirpa G.

Rentouttava miniloma

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotelli Moderne oli todella hyvällä paikalla lähellä kaikkea,rantaa,kauppoja,bussiasemaa ja rautatieasemaa.Sain itselleni kahden hengen huoneen.Huone oli siisti ja tilava.Wifi toimi aika ajoin huonosti.Aamiainen maksoi 8€ ja oli tyypillinen croissant,kahvi ja tuoremehu ja joka päivä samanlainen.Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä,mutta osasi huonosti englantia,yhtä henkilöä lukuun ottamatta.Kaiken kaikkiaan hyvä hotelli budjettimatkailijalle.Kohteena Menton sopii erinomaisesti rentoa kaupunki-rantalomaa haluavalle.Ruokapaikkoja on runsaasti ja hintataso on kohtuullinen.Sain joka paikassa hyvää palvelua,vaikka en osaa ranskaa.