Ratings based on 892 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso è comodo

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Lo scelgo x il mio lavoro a Monaco. Ottima posizione, buon servizio ed eccellente prima colazione.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford U

Good hotel! Great staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great hotel , very central. Reception staff very helpful and gave good advice on short cuts and bus routes getting around . Breakfast good and staff very polite. Room was clean and bed very comfortable. My only critique is that there is no wall mirror in the room and there was plenty of space for one to hang. Very annoying as if someone was in the bathroom washing you couldn't do your hair or make up etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

ok hotell i høyden over havna. Gode kommunikasjone

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Stille og rolig med utsikt over havna. God service i resepsjonen.
Location: Shopping, casino, strand.
God opplevelse. Men for en stor familie blir frokosten en belastning for feriebudsjettet. Mye motbakker opp fra havna men etterhvert finner man heiser og busser. Kun 300m fra jernbanestasjonen i Monte Carlo. 10 min å gå til Casinoet. 20 min til beachen. Dyre solsenger men pytt, pytt. (23 euro). Lite bassengområde med gratis senger på hotellet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Sentralt plassert fint hotell

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Nær Casino-omådet og transport. Moderne, god utsikt.
Location: Sentralt, kan gå til casino-området, palasshøyden med gamlebyen med mer eller stranden. Det er et flott akvarium på palasshøyden.
Var 9 dager på hotellet og familien på 5 hadde to rom i 11. etasje. Flott utsikt ned i havnen og mot palasshøyden. I gangen store panoramavinduer der en ser hele Monaco. Kort spasertur 500 meter til Casino og attraksjoner der. Nær buss og togstasjon. Buss linje 2 fra Parq Exotic til palasshøyden går utenfor hotellet. Vi var også i Menton, Nice, og Cannes med buss fra casino-området nedenfor hotellet. Middag på hotellet var meget velsmakende. Fint basseng med sole-muligheter. Barn fra 17 får gratis frokost sammen med foreldrene.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn New York

Nice hotel but for three person it was to tight .

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Breakfast was good, Reception and maid service was excellent. Center of city and walking distance to activities and Casino
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wolverhampton

Lovely hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Staff very helpful ... Clean hotel
Location: Casino 5 mins walk
Perfectly situated , one of the few big hotels in Monte Carlo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Posted Jun 20, 2016
I asked for a room with a view and we got just that, with a very nice balcony too. The room was just what we expected in terms of comfort, cleanliness and general condition. Thank you Novotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

close to everything

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Cons: Shuttle to Casino. Free parking
Parking very expensive . Waited for a cab for 1 hour. Should have shuttle to casinos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Brilliant

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Decor, cleanliness, pool. Excellent value for money.
Cons: No milk for drink making facilities.
Location: Very close to casino square. Probably most central location in Monaco, in between the beach and the palace.
If your looking for a nice hotel in Monaco but don't want to pay £500 a day this is for you. The only snag is its about 4 minutes walk to casino square which was very central. But there was no where to eat in that area. We had to do a long walk down to the bottom of the harbour to get to the restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Sehr schönes Hotel mitten in Monaco

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Der Pool, das sehr gute Essen und das schnelle WLAN
Cons: vielleicht das Frühstück noch einen Tick besser ausstatten und besseren Espresso anbieten
Location: Das Hotel ist sehr gut vom Bahnhof zu Fuß erreichbar (200 m) und befindet sich im höher gelegenen Bereich Monacos.
Das Hotel liegt in in Fußnähe zum Bahnhof und ca. 15 Gehminuten vom Casino entfernt. Es ist mit einem sehr schönen Outdoor-Pool, einem Fitnessraum mit Wellnessbereich und einer großen Panorama-Terrasse ausgestattet. Unser Zimmer war sauber, geräumig und durch doppelte Verglasung auch schön leise. Das Essen im Restaurant war immer sehr gut und alle Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Es gibt auch ein günstiges Kids-Menü mit mehreren Auswahlmöglichkeiten. Das Hotel verfügt über einen sehr schnellen kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang, eine Bar und über Internet-Rechner und Spielekonsole in der Lobby. Alles in allem sehr empfehlenswert.