Ratings based on 971 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Nice, Clean, Excellent Value.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The staff are wonderful, nice place to eat & relax, very clean.
Cons: The bar here closes around midnight, a little later would be better if getting back from an event.
Location: 5 minute walk from railway station & bus stop, 10 minutes from Casino Square, or stay in, restaurant very nice, relaxing bar area.
Always stay here now when in Monaco, it's great value, & the staff are very helpful & friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Südniedersachsen

Tolles Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Großes Zimmer, stets freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter
Cons: Zu wenig Kurzzeitparkplätze
Location: alles ist fußläufig zu erreichen, es gibt aber auch Bushaltestellen in unmittelbarer Nähe
Das Hotel hat uns positiv überrascht, es kann locker mit einem 4-Sterne-Haus mithalten. Das Zimmer war sehr groß mit Balkon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't have an emergency while staying

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Hotel is easy to get to and close to things.
I needed to return home for a family emergency and could not get a refund.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alkmaar

Aanrader

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Locatie, inrichting, prima ontbijt, servicegerichtgeheid medewerkers, gratis gebruik minibar.
Cons: Kamers een beetje gehorig (gebonk van bovenburen). Comfort slaapbank was minder, je voelde het frame door het matras.
Location: Goed centraal gelegen ten opzichte van bezienswaardigheden en openbaar vervoer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice, modern and affordable hotel in Monaco

Posted Oct 12, 2016
I booked the hotel for 4 days and I was very pleased with all the staff courtesy. The hotel has all the amenities well appointed and the rooms are sound proof.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Good Value, Customer Centric Staff!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Casino, train station are close by.
Clean, comfortable, a great value. 2 min walk from the train station and less than 10 mins from the Monte Carlo Casino, but be warned, the return trip from the casino is all uphill. The staff is great and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Perfect location

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Location, quietness, easy access to historic places
Cons: Not easy to park upon arrival. As always, some staff are not as friendly as others, but overall it was a pleasant stay!!
Location: Everything is near. Very well located Love Monaco!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Nettes Stadthotel mit Pool

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Frühstück sehr gut, Preis/Leistung Hotelzimmer in Ordnung Personal freundlich Kleiner Garten und Pool vorhanden
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal canada

Amazing!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Amazing hotel near everything. Amazing staff. Parking near but cheaper if you dont use the hotels floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Central location to the train station and 2 mins w

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Central location to the train station and 2 mins walk to casino square. Rooms were clean and spacious bed. Our balcony has a view of the harbour. Great selection at breakfast with friendly staff.We paid an excellent price for our duration and would visit here again.