Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penn, England

Great hotel for those who aren't high rollers yet.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: Outrageously priced breakfast
The hotel is well placed for those arriving by train and who want to be situated in the centre of the principality. It was an easy walk to the casino and well connected by bus to all the main sights. The décor is modern and suites with balconies have fantastic views of the harbour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel close to casino

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: location, staff, and breakfast
Cons: air-con not cold enough (we visited this August which was warm and humid)
Location: Again, close to casino and shopping area. Lots of restaurants
Great and friendly staff. Very helpful. Walking distance to casino. The air-conditioner could have been better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little pricey for what you're getting.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It's Monte Carlo so expect to overpay on any hotel. The room is dated but big-it had a couch. Be prepared for that uphill walk back to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

VERY CONVENIENT FOR RAIL STATION

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: EXCELLENT BUFFET BREAKFAST, FRIENDLINESS OF STAFF
Cons: EVERYTHING WAS AS EXPECTED FOR THE PURPOSE OF OUR VISIT.
Location: USED AS A BASE ONLY FOR VISITING MONACO/MONTE CARLO
IDEAL LOCATION FOR MINI CITY BREAK. HOWEVER, AS ONE WOULD EXPECT IN HOTELS, DRINKS WERE VERY EXPENSIVE AT 25 EUROS FOR 2 DRINKS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rapport qualité prix tip top !

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nous avons séjourné dans une chambre qui avait un balcon très agréable. La chambre était spacieuse et propre. La piscine de l hôtel est également un plus pour cet établissement idéalement situé à Monaco
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel cerca del casino monte carlo. Bien ubicado.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
El personal del hotel poco amable, especialmente el de recepcion. Tuve que hacer una fila de 30 min para que me dieran mis maletas, ya que solo había una persona en la recepción. El taxi esperándome afuera y yo buscando a un Bell boy que sacará mi equipaje de donde lo habían guardado. El Bell boy prefirió subir primero un equipaje que entregarme el mio y tener al taxi esperando Con esas actitudes del personal así este cómoda la habitación hace que la estancia de uno sea desagradable. Desayuno sencillo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney Aus

Excellent Hotel, great Staff, great price!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Highly recommended hotel for monte Carlo: it is affordable and it has fantastic amenities including pool, very comfy bed and the nicest hotel staff in all of France (trust me on that!). I loved every minute of my stay and will be sure to return in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in Monico

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Clean, and, for Monaco, reasonable. They really do, owe we, need to get hair dryers that actually work. This "on the wall" thing just isn't cutting it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic hotel with great service!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Pool facilities and staff.
Had a lovely stay recently to celebrate our wedding anniversary. When the staff found out they went out of their way to make it extra special. The hotel is a stones throw from the station in a central location. Excellent value for money. Ice machines on every floor were excellent for the warm weather. Great food and breakfast Buffett. Will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

ノボテルについて

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: 部屋のきれいさ
Cons: タクシーの手配が出来ない
Location: 駅から近いからビジネス向き
駅から近くてビジネスには良い立地 部屋はきれいで使いやすい 朝食も素晴らしい タクシーが少ない街なので、タクシーを頼んでも結局来なかった、車の手配は改善してもらいたい