Ratings based on 908 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little pricey for what you're getting.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It's Monte Carlo so expect to overpay on any hotel. The room is dated but big-it had a couch. Be prepared for that uphill walk back to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

VERY CONVENIENT FOR RAIL STATION

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: EXCELLENT BUFFET BREAKFAST, FRIENDLINESS OF STAFF
Cons: EVERYTHING WAS AS EXPECTED FOR THE PURPOSE OF OUR VISIT.
Location: USED AS A BASE ONLY FOR VISITING MONACO/MONTE CARLO
IDEAL LOCATION FOR MINI CITY BREAK. HOWEVER, AS ONE WOULD EXPECT IN HOTELS, DRINKS WERE VERY EXPENSIVE AT 25 EUROS FOR 2 DRINKS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rapport qualité prix tip top !

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nous avons séjourné dans une chambre qui avait un balcon très agréable. La chambre était spacieuse et propre. La piscine de l hôtel est également un plus pour cet établissement idéalement situé à Monaco
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel cerca del casino monte carlo. Bien ubicado.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
El personal del hotel poco amable, especialmente el de recepcion. Tuve que hacer una fila de 30 min para que me dieran mis maletas, ya que solo había una persona en la recepción. El taxi esperándome afuera y yo buscando a un Bell boy que sacará mi equipaje de donde lo habían guardado. El Bell boy prefirió subir primero un equipaje que entregarme el mio y tener al taxi esperando Con esas actitudes del personal así este cómoda la habitación hace que la estancia de uno sea desagradable. Desayuno sencillo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney Aus

Excellent Hotel, great Staff, great price!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Highly recommended hotel for monte Carlo: it is affordable and it has fantastic amenities including pool, very comfy bed and the nicest hotel staff in all of France (trust me on that!). I loved every minute of my stay and will be sure to return in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in Monico

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Clean, and, for Monaco, reasonable. They really do, owe we, need to get hair dryers that actually work. This "on the wall" thing just isn't cutting it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic hotel with great service!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Pool facilities and staff.
Had a lovely stay recently to celebrate our wedding anniversary. When the staff found out they went out of their way to make it extra special. The hotel is a stones throw from the station in a central location. Excellent value for money. Ice machines on every floor were excellent for the warm weather. Great food and breakfast Buffett. Will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

ノボテルについて

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: 部屋のきれいさ
Cons: タクシーの手配が出来ない
Location: 駅から近いからビジネス向き
駅から近くてビジネスには良い立地 部屋はきれいで使いやすい 朝食も素晴らしい タクシーが少ない街なので、タクシーを頼んでも結局来なかった、車の手配は改善してもらいたい
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad criteria of the manager

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I dont back there. I have to leave the hotel amd find simething close because i cant book my 3 year old child. (Family of 5)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Monika Horvath, Hotel Management
Dear Sir or Madam, I am sorry to hear that you changed hotel. For safety reason it is indeed not possible to accommodate 5 persons, even with children, in the same room. And this rule applies for every hotel in Monaco. However we propose a family rate which offer a discount of 50% on the second room ("family extra room"). You can book this rate for your next stay in Novotel hotel or other hotels from Accor group. I still hope you enjoyed your stay in Monaco and wish you a lovely day. Monika Horvath, Guest Relations Manager Novotel Monte-Carlo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso è comodo

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Lo scelgo x il mio lavoro a Monaco. Ottima posizione, buon servizio ed eccellente prima colazione.